Adjunct Faculty

Name Contact Appointment
Dr. John Albanese albanese@uwindsor.ca August 31, 2025
Dr. Alemseged Beldados alemseged.beldados@aau.edu.et
April 30, 2024
Dr. Sarah Carr-Locke Prince of Wales Northern Heritage Centre, sarah_carr-locke@gov.nt.ca   April 30, 2024
Dr. Diane Cockle
diane.cockle@rcmp-grc.gc.ca December 31, 2023
Dr. Derek Congram
dcongram@gmail.com May 31 2025
Dr. Jerome Cybulski
jerome.cybulski@museedelhistoire.cajcybulsk@rogers.com December 31, 2023
Dr. James Delgado
James.Delgado@searchinc.com December 15, 2026
Dr. Keith Dobney
Keith.Dobney@liverpool.ac.uk December 31, 2021
Dr. Christopher Dore
c_dore@sfu.ca December 31, 2027
Dr. Paul Goldberg
paulberg@bu.edu December 31, 2023
Dr. John Ives jives@ualberta.ca May 31, 2025
Dr. Bryn Letham bryn_letham@sfu.ca August 31, 2024
Dr. Ivaylo Lozanov ivaylo_lozanov@yahoo.com May 31, 2025
Dr. Natasha Lyons
natasha@ursus-heritage.ca December 31, 2026
Dr. Alan McMillan
mcmillan@sfu.ca December 31, 2021
Dr. Deborah C. Merrett
d_c_merrett@sfu.ca April 30, 2024
Dr. Jesse Morin thejdmorin@gmail.com Dec 31, 2027
Dr. Neil Price neil.price@arkeologi.uu.se December 31, 2023
Dr. Joost Schokkenbroek director@vanmaritime.com August 31, 2023
Dr. Camilla Speller camilla.speller@ubc.ca August 31, 2023
Dr. Rick Schulting rick.schulting@arch.ox.ac.uk April 30th 2025
Dr. Sarah Walshaw swalshaw@sfu.ca December 31, 2023
Dr. Michael Wilson WilsonM@emeriti.douglascollege.ca August 31, 2024
Dr. Robyn Woodward rwoodward@shaw.ca December 31, 2023
Dr. G. Biké Yazıcıoğlu-Santamaria bike_yazicioglu@sfu.ca December 31, 2024