Vinicius Cavicchioli Azevedo
Jaime Chalissery
Mandy Yip


Vinicius Cavicchioli Azevedo, Jaime Chalissery, and Mandy Yip win TA Awards!

September 10, 2020

We're thrilled to announce that Vinicius Cavicchioli Azevedo (PhD candidate with Chris Kennedy), Jaime Chalissery (MPM student with Gerhard Gries), and Mandy Yip (undergraduate) are this year's winners of the Department of Biological Sciences TA awards!

Congratulations to all three, and thanks for your dedication!!