Replace "http://biscgrads.blogspot.ca/p/contact-information-main-contact-email.html" Simon Fraser University
Welcome to SFU.ca.
You may scroll down to read this webpage or upgrade your browser for free (download charges apply!)
*Windows, Linux & OS X:* FireFox http://www.mozilla.com/en-US/firefox/ (or Safari)
*Macintosh OS 8.5-9.22:* iCAB. http://www.icab.de/

Contact information

The main contact email address for the biology grad caucus is bisc-grad-execs@sfu.ca. For the names and contact info of the current exec members & other biology grad representatives, see below.

Steering Committee

Chair Kyle Bobiwash kbobiwas@sfu.ca
Associate Chair Heather Coatsworth hcoatswo@sfu.ca
Treasurer Jayme Lewthwaite jlewthwa@sfu.ca
Secretary Marinde Out mout@sfu.ca
Member at Large Pascale Gibeau pgibeau@sfu.ca

Officers

Events Committee Officers Joyce Leung jpl15@sfu.ca
Kolitha Halangoda kvh1@sfu.ca
Webmaster Vanessa Guerra vguerra@sfu.ca

Representatives

GSS Reps Mike Hrabar mghrabar@sfu.ca

Alannah Biega abiega@sfu.ca

Leon Li leonl@sfu.ca
TSSU Stewards Adrienne Berchtold aberchto@sfu.ca

Richard Johnston richardj@sfu.ca

Tanya Procyshyn
tprocysh@sfu.ca

Nicholas Salcedo nsalcedo@sfu.ca

Marinde Out mout@sfu.ca
DGSC Reps Leslie Saunders lsaunder@sfu.ca

Kevin Hegeman khegeman@sfu.ca
Scholarship Committee Reps Jennifer Bigman jbigman@sfu.ca

Pauline Deschodt pdeschod@sfu.ca
Faculty Mole Dan Greenberg dgreenbe@sfu.ca
International Students' Rep Eveling Tavera Fernandez etaveraf@sfu.ca