Scheduled Outages 2014get help

Month / Outage FINS HAP SIMS
 January 18, Saturday Regular Maintenance Regular Maintenance Tax Release Upgrade
 February 15, Saturday Regular Maintenance Regular Maintenance Bundles 29-31
 March 22, Saturday ----- Regular Maintenance Regular Maintenance
 March 31, Monday ----- ----- Yearend Processing
 May 17, Saturday                    Regular Maintenance Regular Maintenance Regular Maintenance
 June 14, Saturday  ----- ----- Regular Maintenance
 June 28, Saturday  Regular Maintenance Tax Release Upgrade -----
 July 12, Saturday ----- ----- Regular Maintenance
 July 26, Saturday Regular Maintenance Regular Maintenance -----
 August 23, Saturday    Regular Maintenance Regular Maintenance -----
 September 20, Saturday Regular Maintenance Regular Maintenance Regular Maintenance
 October 18, Saturday Regular Maintenance Regular Maintenance   Regular Maintenance
 November 15, Saturday Regular Maintenance ----- Regular Maintenance
 December 13, Saturday Regular Maintenance Tax Release Upgrade   -----

Other Activities that will require outages but TBD:

  • NetApp Upgrade
  • FINS DB2 Upgrade
  • HAP DB2 Upgrade
  • SIMS DB2 Upgrade