Leadership and Community Building Programs

Our staff

Judy Smith, Program Director
778-782-5201
judy_smith@sfu.ca

Shanthi Besso, Associate Director
778-782-9214
shanthi_besso@sfu.ca

Olivia Bornik, Program Coordinator, Leadership and Community Building Programs
778-782-9263
obornik@sfu.ca

Natalie Wood-Wiens, Program Coordinator, Indigenous Programs
778-782-7107
wiens@sfu.ca

Megan Frazer, Program Assistant
778-782-7925
mjfrazer@sfu.ca

Laurel Berg, Program Assistant
778-782-9588
ljberg@sfu.ca