Optional Co-op Programs

If you are in any of the below undergraduate programs, you must apply to join Co-op.

  • Faculty of Arts & Social Sciences
  • Beedie School of Business
  • Faculty of Communication Art & Technology
  • School of Computing Science
  • Faculty of Education
  • Faculty of Environment
  • Faculty of Health Sciences
  • Faculty of Science