Gordon, Robert; BA (La Trobe), MA (S Fraser), PhD (Brit Col)

Professor

Director of the Applied Legal Studies Program

E-mail: rgordon@sfu.ca

Bilinsky, David; BSc (Man), LLB (Man), MBA (Brit Col)

Adjunct Professor

Thoughtful Law Legal Management

E-mail: daveb@thoughtfullaw.com

Bowbrick, Graeme; BA (S Fraser), LLB (UVic), LLM (UBC), Q.C.

 Adjunct Professor

 Director, Legal Studies Program, Douglas College

 E-mail: gbowbrick@gmail.com

Boyd, Neil; BA (WOnt), LLB, LLM (York)

Director of the School of Criminology

Professor

E-mail: nboyd@sfu.ca

Cadman, George; BA (Brit Col), LLB (Osgoode Hall), Q.C.

Adjunct Professor

Boughton Law Corporation Vancouver

E-mail: gehcqc@boughton.ca

Hall, Margaret; BA Hons (UBC), LLB (Queen's), LLM (UBC)

Adjunct Professor

Faculty of Law, Thompson Rivers University, Kamloops

Email: mahall@tru.ca

 

Lecocq, Eleanor; LLB (Durham), LLM (Toronto)

Adjunct Professor

Mutual Fund Dealers Association of Canada, Vancouver

 

McKendrick, Todd; BA (Trent), LLB (Brit Col), MBA (Queen's)

Adjunct Professor

McCauley McColl, Vancouver

E-mail: tmckendrick@macaulay.com

Ramsay, Peter; BComm, LLB, LLM (Brit Col), Q.C.

Adjunct Professor

Ramsay Lampman Rhodes, Nanaimo

E-mail: pramsay@rlr-law.com

Usher, Ron; BSc (UVic), JD (Brit Col)

Adjunct Professor

Legal Counsel Society of Notaries Public of BC

E-mail: rusher@society.notaries.bc.ca

Whatley, John; BA (Chapman U), MA (S Fraser), PhD (S Fraser)

Associate Member

SFU's Centre for Online and Distance Education (CODE)

E-mail: whatley@sfu.ca

Wilson, Anthony, QC ; BA (WOnt), LLB (UVic)

Adjunct Professor

Boughton Law Corporation Vancouver

E-mail: twilson@boughtonlaw.com

Jamieson-Noel, Dianne; BA (Western U), MA (S Fraser), PhD (S Fraser)

Program Director

SFU's Centre for Online and Distance Education

E-mail: dlj@sfu.ca