Connect with us

   

Semester in Dialogue 2016 brochure

Faculty

Diane Finegood
Professor

Tel: 778.782.8850
finegood@sfu.ca

Janet Moore
Professor of Professional Practice

Tel: 778.782.7884
jlmoore@sfu.ca

Shauna Sylvester
Professor of Professional Practice

Tel: 778-782-7895
shauna_sylvester@sfu.ca

Mark Winston
Professor
(acting director)

Tel: 778.782.7894
winston@sfu.ca

Adrian Sinclair

Visiting Faculty

Holly Schmidt

Visiting Faculty

Staff

Kelvin Chan
Budget Assistant 

Tel: 778.782.9760
kelvin_c@sfu.ca

Carly Koenig
Program Coordinator

Tel: 778.782.7893
semester@sfu.ca

Aretha Munro
Executive Assistant 

Tel: 778.782.9579
aretham@sfu.ca

Brenda Tang
Associate Director

Tel: 778.782.5075
brendat@sfu.ca

Sandy Wong 
Budget Assistant 

Tel: 778.782.8850
sandy_w@sfu.ca