Search

Adjunct faculty & other instructors

Adjunct faculty

Kevin Wainwright

Adjunct Professor

WMC 3645
kevin_wainwright@sfu.ca

Courses:

  • Spring 2019 ECON 201 D200 Microeconomic Theory I
  • Summer 2019 ECON 460 D100 Seminar: Environmental Economics
  • Fall 2019 ECON 460 D100 Seminar: Environmental Economics

 

Other instructors

This section includes term faculty, sessional instructors, post-retirement contracts, and visiting faculty.

Gulriz Barkin

WMC 1663
gulriz_barkin@sfu.ca

Courses:

  • Spring 2019 ECON 103 D900 Principles of Microeconomics
  • Spring 2019 ECON 105 D900 Principles of Macroeconomics
  • Summer 2019 ECON 201 D100 Microeconomic Theory I
  • Summer 2019 ECON 383 D200  Selected Topics: Environmental Economics & Policy
  • Fall 2019 ECON 201 D200 Microeconomic Theory I
  • Fall 2019 ECON 383 D100 Selected Topics: Environmental Economics & Policy

Seong Jun Choi

WMC 1656
seong_choi@sfu.ca

Courses:

  • Summer 2019  ECON 103 D900 Principles of Microeconomics
  • Summer 2019 ECON 105 D900 Principles of Macroeconomics
  • Fall 2019 ECON 105 D900 Principles of Macroeconomics
  • Fall 2019 ECON 282 D200 Selected Topics: Economics of Immigration

Kristin Dust

WMC 1654
kdust@sfu.ca

Courses:

  • Summer 2019  ECON 103 D100  Principles of Microeconomics 
  • Summer 2019   ECON 260  D100  Environmental Economics 
  • Fall 2019 ECON 103 D900  Principles of Microeconomics
  • Fall 2019 ECON 260 D100 Environmental Economics

Vasyl Golovetskyy

WMC 2674
vgolovet@sfu.ca

Courses:

  • Summer 2019  BUEC  333 D100 Statistical Analysis of Economic Data
  • Summer 2019  ECON 325 D100  Industrial Organization 
  • Summer 2019  ECON 383 D100 Selected Topics: Law & Economics 
  • Fall 2019  ECON 104 Economics and Government

Gregory Harder

WMC 1658

Courses:

  • Fall 2019  ECON 220W Economics in the News

 

Junjie Liu

WMC 1660
junjie_liu@sfu.ca

Courses:

  • Summer 2019  ECON 105  D100   Principles of Macroeconomics
  • Summer 2019   ECON 291 D100  Canadian Macroeconomic Policy 

Thomas Vigie

WMC 1661
thomas_vigie@sfu.ca

Courses:

  • Summer 2019  ECON 302 D100 Intermediate Microeconomic Theory