Adjunct faculty & other instructors

Adjunct faculty

Kevin Wainwright

Adjunct Professor

WMC 3645
kevin_wainwright@sfu.ca

Courses:

  • Summer 2017 ECON 460 D100 Seminar in Environmental Economics

 

Other instructors

This section includes term faculty, sessional instructors, post-retirement contracts, and visiting faculty.

Gulriz Barkin

WMC 1663
gulriz_barkin@sfu.ca

Courses:

  • Summer 2018 ECON 201 D200 Microeconomic Theory I
  • Summer 2018 ECON 383 D200 Selected Topics: Environmental Economics & Policy
  • Fall 2018 ECON 201 D200 Microeconomic Theory I
  • Fall 2018 ECON 383 D300 Selected Topics: Environmental Economics & Policy

Seong Jun Choi

WMC 1656
seong_choi@sfu.ca

Courses:

  • Spring 2018 ECON 103 D900  Principles of Microeconomics 
  • Spring 2018  ECON 105  D900 Prinicples of Macroeconomics 
  • Summer 2018 ECON 103 D900  Principles of Microeconomics 
  • Summer 2018  ECON 105 D900  Principles of Macroeconomics
  • Fall 2018  ECON 103 D900 Principles of Microeconomics 
  • Fall 2018  ECON 201 D100  Microeconomic Theory I 

Iryna Dudnyk

WMC 1654
idudnyk@sfu.ca

Courses:

  • Spring 2018 ECON 103 E100 Principles of Microeconomics

Kristin Dust

WMC 1654
kdust@sfu.ca

Courses:

  • Spring 2018 ECON 260 D100  Environmental Economics
  • Summer 2018  ECON 103 D100  Principles of Microeconomics 
  • Summer 2018   ECON 260  D100   Environmental Economics 
  • Fall 2018  ECON 260  Environmental Economics 

Vasyl Golovetskyy

WMC 2674
vgolovet@sfu.ca

Courses:

  • Spring 2018  ECON 325 D100 Industrial Organization 
  • Summer 2018  BUEC  333 D100 Statistial Analysis of Econonomic Data
  • Summer 2018  ECON 325 D100  Industrial Organization 
  • Fall 2018  ECON 282 D100  Selected Topics  Introduction to Game Theory   

M. Emrul Hasan

WMC 2674
m_emrul_hasan@sfu.ca

Courses:

  • Spring 2018  ECON 355W  D100   Economic Development 
  • Summer 2018 ECON 355W  D100  Economic Development 
  • Summer 2018  ECON Selected Topics: 383 D100  Portfolio Theory and Asset Pricing

Junjie Liu

WMC 1660
junjie_liu@sfu.ca

Courses:

  • Spring 2018 ECON 291 D100  Canadian Macroeconomic Policy 
  • Summer 2018  ECON 105  D100   Principles of Macroeconomics 
  • Summer 2018   ECON 291 D100  Canadian Macroeconomic Policy 
  • Fall 2018 ECON 290 D100 Canadian Microeconomics Policy