Faculty

Emeritus & retired faculty

Lawrence Boland

Professor
PhD, University of Illinois

WMC 2659
boland@sfu.ca
sfu.ca/~boland

 

John Chant

Professor
PhD, Duke University

WMC 2688
chant@sfu.ca
 

James Dean

PhD, Harvard University

(604) 727-0893
WMC 2688
jdean@sfu.ca

Don DeVoretz

PhD, University of Wisconsin

WMC 2688
don_devoretz@sfu.ca
sfu.ca/~devoretz

Herbert Grubel

PhD, Yale University

WMC 2688
herbert.grubel@shaw.ca
sfu.ca/~grubel

Richard Harris

PhD, University of British Columbia

WMC 2688
rharris@sfu.ca
sfu.ca/~rharris

Richard Holmes

PhD, Indiana University

WMC 2688

Robert Jones

PhD, Brown University

WMC 2662
rjones@sfu.ca
sfu.ca/~rjones

Mahmood Khan

PhD, Wageningen University

WMC 2688
mkhan@sfu.ca

Jack Knetsch

PhD, Harvard University

WMC 2688
knetsch@sfu.ca

Mike Lebowitz

PhD, University of Wisconsin

WMC 2688
mlebowit@sfu.ca

Richard Lipsey

PhD, London School of Economics

WMC 2662
rlipsey@sfu.ca
rlipsey.com


Dennis Maki

PhD, Iowa State University

WMC 2688
maki@sfu.ca

John Munro

PhD, Indiana University

WMC 2688
jmunro@sfu.ca

Clyde Reed

PhD, Washington University

WMC 3687
(778)558-6394
clyde_reed@sfu.ca
sfu.ca/~reed

Richard Schwindt

PhD, University of California

WMC 4385
(778)782-4166
schwindt@sfu.ca
sfu.ca/~schwindt

Kenneth Strand

PhD, University of Wisconsin

WMC 2688