Search

Faculty

Emeritus & retired faculty

Lawrence Boland

Professor
PhD, University of Illinois

WMC 2659
boland@sfu.ca
sfu.ca/~boland

 

John Chant

Professor
PhD, Duke University

WMC 2688
chant@sfu.ca
 

Don DeVoretz

Professor
PhD, University of Wisconsin

WMC 2688
don_devoretz@sfu.ca
sfu.ca/~devoretz

Herbert Grubel

Professor
PhD, Yale University

WMC 2688
herbert.grubel@shaw.ca
sfu.ca/~grubel

Richard Harris

Professor
PhD, University of British Columbia

WMC 2688
rharris@sfu.ca
sfu.ca/~rharris

Richard Holmes

Professor
PhD, Indiana University

WMC 2688

Robert Jones

Professor
PhD, Brown University

WMC 2662
rjones@sfu.ca
sfu.ca/~rjones

Mahmood Khan

Professor
PhD, Wageningen University

WMC 2688
mkhan@sfu.ca

Jack Knetsch

Professor
PhD, Harvard University

WMC 2688
knetsch@sfu.ca

Mike Lebowitz

Professor
PhD, University of Wisconsin

WMC 2688
mlebowit@sfu.ca

Richard Lipsey

Professor
PhD, London School of Economics

WMC 2662
rlipsey@sfu.ca
rlipsey.com


Dennis Maki

Professor
PhD, Iowa State University

WMC 2688
maki@sfu.ca

John Munro

Professor
PhD, Indiana University

WMC 2688
jmunro@sfu.ca

Clyde Reed

Professor
PhD, Washington University

WMC 3687
(778)558-6394
clyde_reed@sfu.ca
sfu.ca/~reed

Richard Schwindt

Professor
PhD, University of California

WMC 4385
(778)782-4166
schwindt@sfu.ca
sfu.ca/~schwindt

Kenneth Strand

Professor
PhD, University of Wisconsin

WMC 2688