Term Faculty, Sessional Instructors & Post-Retirement Contracts


Summer 2017

       
       
Barkin, Gulriz WMX 1663
gulriz_barkin@sfu.ca
  • ECON 103 D1
    Principles of  Microeconomics
  • ECON 201 D2
    Microeconomic Theory I        
   
         
Choi, Seong Jun WMX 1656
seong_choi@sfu.ca
  • ECON 105 J1
    Principles of  Macroeconomics
  • ECON 282 D1  ST-Economics of Immigration
   
         
Dust, Kristin

WMX 1654
kristin_dust@sfu.ca
  • ECON 260 D1
    Environmental Economics
  • ECON 260 E1
    Environmental Economics
 
       
Golovetskyy, Vasyl WMX 2674
vgolovet@sfu.ca
  • ECON 104 D1
    Economics and Government          
 
       
Harder, Gregory WMX 1658
gregory_harder@sfu.ca
  • ECON 220W D1
    Economics in the News
 
       
Hasan, Emrul WMX 2674
m_emrul_hasan@sfu.ca
  • ECON 355W D1
    Economic Development
 
       
Lei, Xiaowen WMX 2700
xiaowen_lei@sfu.ca
  • ECON 305 D1
    Intermediate  Macroeconomic Theory
 
       
Liu, Junjie WMX 1660
junjie_liu@sfu.ca
  • ECON 103 D9 Principles of Microeconomics
  • ECON 105 D9 Principles of Macroeconomics 
 
       
 

   
       
  • ECON 105 D1
    Principles of Macroeconomics
  • ECON 282
    Economics of Risk Management & Firms
  • ECON 105 D1
    Principles of Macroeconomics
  • ECON 282
    Economics of Risk Management & Firms
  • ECON 282
    Economics of Risk Management & Firms