Term Faculty, Sessional Instructors & Post-Retirement Contracts

 Barkin, Gulriz 

WMC 1663  gulriz_barkin@sfu.ca

  • Summer 2018 ECON 201 D200 Microeconomic Theory I  
  • Summer 2018 ECON 383 D200 Selected Topics: Environmental Economics & Policy 

Choi, Seong Jun

WMC 1656  seong_choi@sfu.ca

  • Fall 2017 ECON 103 D900 Principles of  Microeconomics
  • Fall 2017 ECON 103 E100 Principles of  Microeconomics
  • Spring 2018 ECON 103 D900  Principles of Microeconomics 
  • Spring 2018  ECON 105  D900 Prinicples of Macroeconomics 
  • Summer 2018 ECON 103 D900  Principles of Microeconomics 
  • Summer 2018  ECON 105 D900  Principles of Macroeconomics 

Dudnyk, Iryna

WMC 1654  idudnyk@sfu.ca

  • Fall 2017 ECON 302 D100 Microeconomic Theory II
  • Spring 2018  ECON 103 E100  Principles of Microeconomics  

Dust, Kristin

WMC 1654  kdust@sfu.ca

  • Fall 2017 ECON 260 D100 Environmental Economics
  • Spring 2018 ECON 260 D100  Environmental Economics
  • Summer 2018  ECON 103 D100  Principles of Microeconomics 
  • Summer 2018   ECON 260  D100   Environmental Economics 

Golovetskyy, Vasyl

WMC 2674  vgolovet@sfu.ca

  • Fall 2017 ECON 104 D100 Economics and Government
  • Spring 2018  ECON 325 D100 Industrial Organization 
  • Summer 2018  BUEC  333 D100 Statistial Analysis of Econonomic Data
  • Summer 2018  ECON 325 D100  Industrial Organization 

Harder, Gregory

WMC 1658  gregory_harder@sfu.ca

  • Fall 2017 ECON  ECON 220W D100 Economics in the News
  • Fall 2017 ECON ECON 220W D200 Economics in the News

Hasan, M. Emrul

WMC 2674  m_emrul_hasan@sfu.ca

  • Fall 2017 ECON  ECON 102 D100 The World Economy
  • Fall 2017 ECON 355W D100 Economic Development
  • Spring 2018  ECON 355W  D100   Economic Development 
  • Summer 2018 ECON 355W  D100  Economic Development 
  • Summer 2018  ECON Selected Topics: 383 D100  Portfolio Theory and Asset Pricing  

Liu, Junjie

WMC 1660  junjie_liu@sfu.ca

  • Fall 2017 ECON 105 D900 Principles of  Macroeconomics
  • Fall 2017 ECON 105 E100 Principles of  Macroeconomics
  • Spring 2018 ECON 291 D100  Canadian Macroeconomic Policy 
  • Summer 2018  ECON 105  D100   Principles of Macroeconomics 
  • Summer 2018   ECON 291 D100  Canadian Macroeconomic Policy 

Kevin Wainwright, Adjunct Professor

WMC 3645  kevin_wainwright@sfu.ca

  • Summer 2018  ECON 201 D100 Microeconomic Theory I
  • ECON 105 D1
    Principles of Macroeconomics
  • ECON 282
    Economics of Risk Management & Firms
  • ECON 105 D1
    Principles of Macroeconomics
  • ECON 282
    Economics of Risk Management & Firms
  • ECON 282
    Economics of Risk Management & Firms