Boitnott, Joshua F.

jfb@sfu.ca

CV

Job Market Paper: The Behavior of Learning Algorithms in Experimental Games with Congestion

Thesis Title: Three Essays on Learning Algorithms and Experimental Economics

Research Fields: Computational Economics, Experimental Economics, Public Economics

Senior Supervisor: Jasmina Arifovic (arifovic@sfu.ca)
Junior Supervisors: Erik Kimbrough (ekimbrou@sfu.ca), John Duffy (duffy@uci.edu)

Chen, Haiyun Kevin

haiyunc@sfu.ca

CV

Job Market Paper: The Economics of Linguistic Diversity: Theory and Experiment

Thesis Title: Essays in Applied Microeconomic Theory

Research Fields: Applied game theory, experimental economics, evolution of economic preferences, economics of language

Senior Supervisor: Arthur Robson (robson@sfu.ca)
Junior Supervisors: Shih En Lu (shihenl@sfu.ca), Songzi Du (songzid@sfu.ca), Greg Dow (gdow@sfu.ca)

Hongdilokkul, Natt

nhongdil@sfu.ca  hongdilokkul@gmail.com

CV

Job Market Paper: Welfare Analysis of the Universal Health Care Program in Thailand

Thesis Title: Three Essays on the Effects of the Universal Health Care Program in Thailand

Research Fields: Development Economics, Health Economics

Senior Supervisor: Alex Karaivanov (akaraiva@sfu.ca)
Junior Supervisors: Brian Krauth (bkrauth@sfu.ca), Hitoshi Shigeoka (hitoshi_shigeoka@sfu.ca)