Coordinators & Faculty Associates

Professional Programs: Coordinators

Jen Barsky

Phone: 778-782-9344
Email:
jeniferp@sfu.ca
Office: DIS1, Room 3010

Claude Dionne

Phone: 778-782-3005
Email: cdionne@sfu.ca
Office: DIS1, Room 3010

Sarine Sadhra

Phone:
Burnaby 778-782-7168
Surrey 778-782-8125
Email: ssadhra@sfu.ca
Office:
Burnaby - DIS1, Room 3010
Surrey - SUR, Room 5353

Janice St. Helene

Phone:
Burnaby 778-782-7169
Surrey 778-782-8125
Email: jsthelen@sfu.ca
Office:
Burnaby - DIS1, Room 3010
Surrey - SUR, Room 5353

AHCOTE Coordinator

Michael Bourcet

Phone: 250-787-2624
Email: michael_bourcet@sfu.ca
Office: off-campus

Professional Programs: Faculty Associates

Cameron Beaton

Email: cba48@sfu.ca
Office:
SUR, Room 5350

Aimee Boyer

Email: aimee_boyer@sfu.ca
Office:
SUR, Room 5350

Juliet Brown

Email: julietb@sfu.ca
Office: DIS2, Room 109

Julia Clark

Email: jca40@sfu.ca
Office:
DIS2, Room 109

Angela Connelly

Email: angela_connelly@sfu.ca
Office:
off-campus

Erin Cullingworth

Email: erin_cullingworth@sfu.ca
Office: DIS2, Room 109

Tamara Dean

Email: tldean@sfu.ca
Office: SUR, Room 5350

Laura Epp

Email: lepp@sfu.ca
Office:
DIS2, Room 109

Rachel Friederich

Email: rkf@sfu.ca
Office: SUR, Room 5350

Frances Friend

Email: ffriend@sfu.ca
Office: DIS2, Room 109

Joan Greenlay

Email: jgreenla@sfu.ca
Office: DIS2, Room 109

Keith Hansen

Email: kbhansen@sfu.ca
Office: off-campus

Heather Hart

Email: hhart@sfu.ca
Office: DIS2, Room 109

Donna Hull

Email: deb7@sfu.ca
Office: DIS2, Room 109

Bryan Jackson

Email: bja3@sfu.ca
Office: DIS2, Room 109

Katharine Kan

Email: katharine_kan@sfu.ca
Office:
DIS2, Room 109

Marilyn Kirk

Email: marilyn_kirk@sfu.ca
Office: off-campus

Kim Lockhart

Email: klockhar@sfu.ca
Office:
SUR, Room 5350

Giovanna Malito

Email: giovanna_malito@sfu.ca
Office: off-campus

Kirsten Nowak

Email: knowak@sfu.ca
Office: SUR, Room 5350

Omar Nunez Mendez

Email: onunezme@sfu.ca
Office: DIS2, Room 109

Tara Olchowy

Email: tolchowy@sfu.ca
Office: DIS2, Room 109

Lisa Onno

Email: lisa_onno@sfu.ca
Office: SUR, Room 5350

Patricia Pain

Email: patricia_pain@sfu.ca
Office:
off-campus

Astrid Pedneault

Email: apedneau@sfu.ca
Office: DIS2, Room 109

Wendy Russo

Email: wmrusso@sfu.ca
Office: SUR, Room 5350

Lonny Saltel

Email: lsaltel@sfu.ca
Office: SUR, Room 5350

Azita Sauder

Email: asauder@sfu.ca
Office: SUR, Room 5350

Michael Saul

Email: mbsaul@sfu.ca
Office:
SUR, Room 5350

Jennifer Sebela

Email: jennifer_sebela@sfu.ca
Office: DIS2, Room 109

Robin Speed

Email: rspeed@sfu.ca
Office:
off-campus

Louise Struthers

Email: lrstruth@sfu.ca
Office: DIS2, Room 109

Greg Sutherland

Email: gustherl@sfu.ca
Office: DIS2, Room 109

Nathalie Walsh

Email: nwalsh@sfu.ca
Office: SUR, Room 5350

Field Programs: Inservice Coordinator

Dr. Paula Rosehart

Phone: 778-782-3389
Email: gdecoord@sfu.ca
Office: Discovery 1, Room 1500
View Profile >>

Field Programs: Inservice Faculty Associates

Amrit Cojocaru

Phone: 778-895-2287
Email: amrit_cojocaru@sfu.ca
Office:
Discovery 1, Room 1500
View Profile >>

Dr. Kim Lockhart

Phone: 778-782-3968
Email: kim_lockhart@sfu.ca
Office: Discovery 1, Room 1500
View Profile >>

Dr. Kristi Lauridsen

Phone: 778-782-4770
Email: kristi_lauridsen@sfu.ca
Office: Discovery 1, Room 1500
View Profile >>

Dr. Laura Piersol

Phone: 604-787-6648
Email: laura_piersol@sfu.ca
Office: Discovery 1, Room 1500
View Profile >>

Noralea Pilgrim

Phone: 778-782-3067
Email: noralea_pilgrim@sfu.ca
Office: Discovery 1, Room 1500
View Profile >>

Kevin Sigaty

Phone: 778-782-9731
Email: kevin_sigaty@sfu.ca
Office: Discovery 1, Room 1500
View Profile >>

Monica Tang

Phone: 604-782-2858
Email: monica_tang@sfu.ca
Office: Discovery 1, Room 1500
View Profile >>

Ash Vince

Phone: 778-782-5140
Email: ash_vince@sfu.ca
Office: Discovery 1, Room 1500
View Profile >>