Coordinators & Faculty Associates

Professional Programs: Coordinators

Jen Barsky

Phone: 778-782-9344
Email:
jeniferp@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8642

Claude Dionne

Phone: 778-782-3005
Email: cdionne@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8642

Kavita Hoonjan 

Email: khoonjan@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8642

Giovanna Malito

Email: giovanna_malito@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8642

AHCOTE Coordinator

Joy Cochrane

Email: jkc13@sfu.ca
Office: off-campus

EDUC 400 Coordinator

Sarine Sadhra 

Phone:
Burnaby 778-782-7168
Surrey 778-782-8125
Email: ssadhra@sfu.ca
Office:
Burnaby - EDB 8642
Surrey - SUR, Room 5353

Professional Programs: Faculty Associates

Niki Allcock

Email: nicole_allcock@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8648

Belinda Chi

Email: bwchi@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8648

Leah Christensen

Email: lchriste@sfu.ca
Office: 
EDB 8648

Elise Costa

Email: eba13@sfu.ca
Office:
 SUR, Room 5350

Maureen Curran

Email: maureen_curran@sfu.ca
Office: 
SUR, Room 5350

Tamara Dean

Email: tldean@sfu.ca
Office: SUR, Room 5350

Shannon Delawsky

Email: skhender@sfu.ca
Office:
off-campus

Colleen Elderton

Email: celderto@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8648

Darren Faulks

Email: dfaulks@sfu.ca
Office: SUR, Room 5350

Frances Friend

Email: ffriend@sfu.ca
Office: SUR, Room 5350

Mirella Gargiulo

Email: mmoscato@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8648

Joan Greenlay

Email: jgreenla@sfu.ca
Office: SUR, Room 5350

Michael Haffner

Email: mah5@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8648

Keith Hansen

Email: kbhansen@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8648

Donna Hull

Email: deb7@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8648

Dominique Langevin Dunne

Email: dlangevi@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8648

Dana MacDonald

Email: ddmacdon@sfu.ca
Office:
EDB 8648

Tami McDiarmid

Email: tdmcdiar@sfu.ca
Office: SUR, Room 5350

Kirsten Nowak

Email: knowak@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8648

Wendi Palmer

Email: wpalmer@sfu.ca
Office: SUR, Room 5350

Astrid Pedneault

Email: apedneau@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8648

Jennifer Penk

Email: jpenk@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8648

Cindy Quach

Email: cindymp_quach@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8648

Alex Quistberg

Email: alex_quistberg@sfu.ca
Office: SUR, Room 5350

Wendy Russo

Email: wmrusso@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8648

Lonny Saltel

Email: lsaltel@sfu.ca
Office: SUR, Room 5350

Azita Sauder

Email: asauder@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8648

Liz Skeete

Email: eskeetek@sfu.ca
Office: SUR, Room 5350

Linda Stewart

Email: lds5@sfu.ca
Office: SUR, Room 5350

Tammie Stockli

Email: tls1@sfu.ca
Office: SUR, Room 5350

Monica Tang

Email: monica_tang@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8534

Leah Turner

Email: leah_turner@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8648

Daniel Vecchio

Email: dvecchio@sfu.ca
Office: SUR, Room 5350

Nathalie Walsh

Email: nwalsh@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8648

Field Programs: Inservice Coordinator

Dr. Paula Rosehart

Phone: 778-782-3389
Email: gdecoord@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8542
View Profile >>

Field Programs: Faculty Associate, Program Development and Promotion

Noralea Pilgrim

Phone: 778-240-3966
Email: noralea_pilgrim@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8534
View Profile >>

Field Programs: Inservice Faculty Associates

Amrit Cojocaru

Phone: 778-895-2287
Email: amrit_cojocaru@sfu.ca
Office:
EDB 8534
View Profile >>

Dr. Kim Lockhart

Phone: 604-313-2283
Email: kim_lockhart@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8534
View Profile >>

Dr. Kristi Lauridsen

Phone: 778-782-4770
Email: kristi_lauridsen@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8534
View Profile >>

Dr. Laura Piersol

Phone: 604-787-6648
Email: laura_piersol@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8534
View Profile >>

Monica Tang

Phone: 604-782-2858
Email: monica_tang@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8534
View Profile >>

Ash Vince

Phone: 778-388-7037
Email: ash_vince@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8534
View Profile >>

Jas Uppal Hershorn

Phone: 778-323-7309
Email: jas_uppal@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8534