Coordinators & Faculty Associates

Professional Programs: Coordinators

Claude Dionne

Phone: 778-782-3005
Email: cdionne@sfu.ca
Office: DIS1, 3010

Sheila Rawnsley

Phone:
Burnaby 778-782-9344
Surrey 778-782-8125
Email: 

sheila_rawnsley@sfu.ca

Office:
Burnaby - DIS1, 3010
Surrey - SUR, Room 5350

Sarine Sadhra

Phone:
Burnaby 778-782-7168
Surrey 778-782-8125
Email: sarine_sadhra@sfu.ca
Office:
Burnaby - DIS1, Room 3010
Surrey - SUR, Room 5350

Janice St. Helene

Phone: 778-782-7169
Email: janice_st_helene@sfu.ca
Office: DIS1, Room 3010

AHCOTE Coordinator

Michael Bourcet

Phone: 250-787-2624
Email: michael_bourcet@sfu.ca
Office: off-campus

Professional Programs: Faculty Associates

Jenifer Barsky

Email: jeniferp@sfu.ca
Office:
off-campus

Aimee Boyer

Email: aimee_boyer@sfu.ca
Office:
SUR, Room 5350

Angela Brown

Email: ama@sfu.ca
Office: DIS2, Room 8501

Juliet Brown

Email: juliet_brown@sfu.ca
Office: DIS2, Room 8501

Diana Cantor

Email: drcantor@sfu.ca
Office:
SUR, Room 5350

Julia Clark

Email: jca40@sfu.ca
Office:
SUR, Room 5350

Cynthia Clerc

Email: cynthia_clerc@sfu.ca
Office:
DIS2, Room 109

Angela Connelly

Email: angela_connelly@sfu.ca
Office:
off-campus

Erin Cullingworth

Email: erin_cullingworth@sfu.ca
Office: DIS2, Room 109

Carla Edwards

Email: cedwarda@sfu.ca
Office: DIS2, Room 109

Colleen Elderton

Email: celderto@sfu.ca
Office: DIS2, Room 109

Laura Epp

Email: laura_epp@sfu.ca
Office:
off-campus

Kam Grewal

Email: kam_grewal@sfu.ca
Office: Surrey, Room 5350

Heather Hart

Email: heather_hart@sfu.ca
Office: Surrey, Room 5350

Kavita Hoonjan

Email: khoonjan@sfu.ca
Office: SUR, Room 5350

Katharine Kan

Email: katharine_kan@sfu.ca
Office:
SUR, Room 5350

Marilyn Kirk

Email: marilyn_kirk@sfu.ca
Office: DIS2, Room 109

Giovanna Malito

Email: giovanna_malito@sfu.ca
Office:
off-campus

Donna Morgan

Email: dma68@sfu.ca
Office: DIS2, Room 109

Kirsten Nowak

Email: knowak@sfu.ca
Office: SUR, Room 5350

Omar Nunez Mendez

Email: onunezme@sfu.ca
Office: DIS2, Room 109

Tara Olchowy

Email: tara_olchowy@sfu.ca
Office: DIS2, Room 109

Lisa Onno

Email: lisa_onno@sfu.ca
Office: SUR, Room 5350

Patricia Pain

Email: patricia_pain@sfu.ca
Office:
off-campus

Daphne Roberts

Email: daphner@sfu.ca
Office: DIS2, Room 109

Michael Saul

Email: mbsaul@sfu.ca
Office:
off-campus

Jennifer Sebela

Email: jennifer_sebela@sfu.ca
Office: DIS2, Room 109

Louise Struthers

Email: louise_struthers@sfu.ca
Office: SUR, Room 5350

Greg Sutherland

Email: gsutherl@sfu.ca
Office:
off-campus

Abby Swansburg

Email: abby_swansburg@sfu.ca
Office: DIS2, Room 109

Barbara Wilson

Email: blwilson@sfu.ca
Office: SUR, Room 5350

Field Programs: Inservice Coordinator

Dr. Paula Rosehart

Phone: 778-782-3389
Email: gdecoord@sfu.ca
Office: Discovery 1, Room 1500
View Profile >>

Field Programs: Inservice Faculty Associates

Amrit Cojocaru

Phone: 778-895-2287
Email: amrit_cojocaru@sfu.ca
Office:
Discovery 1, Room 1500
View Profile >>

Dr. Kim Lockhart

Phone: 778-782-3968
Email: kim_lockhart@sfu.ca
Office: Discovery 1, Room 1500
View Profile >>

Dr. Kristi Lauridsen

Phone: 778-782-4770
Email: kristi_lauridsen@sfu.ca
Office: Discovery 1, Room 1500
View Profile >>

Dr. Laura Piersol

Phone: 604-787-6648
Email: laura_piersol@sfu.ca
Office: Discovery 1, Room 1500
View Profile >>

Noralea Pilgrim

Phone: 778-782-3067
Email: noralea_pilgrim@sfu.ca
Office: Discovery 1, Room 1500
View Profile >>

Kevin Sigaty

Phone: 778-782-9731
Email: kevin_sigaty@sfu.ca
Office: Discovery 1, Room 1500
View Profile >>

Monica Tang

Phone: 604-782-2858
Email: monica_tang@sfu.ca
Office: Discovery 1, Room 1500
View Profile >>

Ash Vince

Phone: 778-782-5140
Email: ash_vince@sfu.ca
Office: Discovery 1, Room 1500
View Profile >>