Coordinators & Faculty Associates

Professional Programs: Coordinators

Jen Barsky

Phone: 778-782-9344
Email:
jeniferp@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8642

Claude Dionne

Phone: 778-782-3005
Email: cdionne@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8642

Kavita Hoonjan 

Email: khoonjan@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8642

Giovanna Malito

Email: giovanna_malito@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8642

AHCOTE Coordinator

Joy Cochrane

Email: jkc13@sfu.ca
Office: off-campus

EDUC 400 Coordinator

Sarine Sadhra 

Phone:
Burnaby 778-782-7168
Surrey 778-782-8125
Email: ssadhra@sfu.ca
Office:
Burnaby - EDB 8642
Surrey - SUR, Room 5353

Professional Programs: Faculty Associates

Juliet Brown

Email: julietb@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8648

Leah Christensen

Email: lchriste@sfu.ca
Office: 
SUR, Room 5350

Erin Cullingworth

Email: erin_cullingworth@sfu.ca
Office: SUR, Room 5350

Tamara Dean

Email: tldean@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8648

Shannon Delawsky

Email: skhender@sfu.ca
Office:
off-campus

Colleen Elderton

Email: celderto@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8648

Laura Epp

Email: lepp@sfu.ca
Office: 
SUR, Room 5350

Jennifer Fane

Email: jjc1@sfu.ca
Office:
 SUR, Room 5350

Rachel Friederich

Email: rkf@sfu.ca
Office: SUR, Room 5350

Frances Friend

Email: ffriend@sfu.ca
Office: SUR, Room 5350

Mirella Gargiulo

Email: mmoscato@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8648

Joan Greenlay

Email: jgreenla@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8648

Michael Haffner

Email: mah5@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8648

Keith Hansen

Email: kbhansen@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8648

Heather Hart

Email: hhart@sfu.ca
Office: SUR, Room 5350

Donna Hull

Email: deb7@sfu.ca
Office: SUR, Room 5350

Bryan Jackson

Email: bja3@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8648

Katharine Kan

Email: katharine_kan@sfu.ca
Office:
EDB 8648

Dana MacDonald

Email: ddmacdon@sfu.ca
Office:
EDB 8648

Tami McDiarmid

Email: tmcdiar@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8648

Tara Olchowy

Email: tolchowy@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8648

Lisa Onno

Email: lisa_onno@sfu.ca
Office: SUR, Room 5350

Alisa Paul

Email: apa21@sfu.ca
Office:
SUR, Room 5350

Astrid Pedneault

Email: apedneau@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8648

Wendy Russo

Email: wmrusso@sfu.ca
Office: SUR, Room 5350

Lonny Saltel

Email: lsaltel@sfu.ca
Office: SUR, Room 5350

Azita Sauder

Email: asauder@sfu.ca
Office: SUR, Room 5350

Jennifer Sebela

Email: jennifer_sebela@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8648

Nathalie Walsh

Email: nwalsh@sfu.ca
Office: SUR, Room 5350

Field Programs: Inservice Coordinator

Dr. Paula Rosehart

Phone: 778-782-3389
Email: gdecoord@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8542
View Profile >>

Field Programs: Inservice Faculty Associates

Amrit Cojocaru

Phone: 778-895-2287
Email: amrit_cojocaru@sfu.ca
Office:
EDB 8534
View Profile >>

Dr. Kim Lockhart

Phone: 778-782-3968
Email: kim_lockhart@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8534
View Profile >>

Dr. Kristi Lauridsen

Phone: 778-782-4770
Email: kristi_lauridsen@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8534
View Profile >>

Dr. Laura Piersol

Phone: 604-787-6648
Email: laura_piersol@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8534
View Profile >>

Noralea Pilgrim

Phone: 778-782-3067
Email: noralea_pilgrim@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8534
View Profile >>

Kevin Sigaty

Phone: 778-782-9731
Email: kevin_sigaty@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8534
View Profile >>

Monica Tang

Phone: 604-782-2858
Email: monica_tang@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8534
View Profile >>

Ash Vince

Phone: 778-782-5140
Email: ash_vince@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8534
View Profile >>

Jas Uppal Hershorn

Phone: 778-323-7309
Email: jas_uppal@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8534