Senior Leadership Team

Executive Committee

Dr. Susan O'Neill

Dean, Education

Phone: 778-782-3148
Email: eddean@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 9513, Burnaby Campus

Dr. Natalia Gajdamaschko

Associate Dean, Academic and Faculty Development

Phone: 778-782-8216
Email:
nataliag@sfu.ca
Office:
EDB 9507, Burnaby Campus

Dr. Lucy Le Mare

Associate Dean, Graduate Studies in Education

Phone: 778-782-3272
Email: lucy_lemare@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8547, Burnaby Campus

Dr. John Nesbit

Associate Dean, Research and International

Phone: 778-782-2552
Email: nesbit@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8662, Burnaby Campus

Dr. Michelle Pidgeon

Co-Chair, Indigenous Education Reconciliation Council

Phone: 778-782-8609
Email:
michelle_pidgeon@sfu.ca
Office: SRY 5216, Surrey Campus

Dr. Sean Chorney

Acting Director, Undergraduate Programs

Phone: 778-318-2462
Email:
sbc7@sfu.ca
Office:
EDB 8672, Burnaby Campus

Dr. Paul Neufeld

Director, Professional Programs

Phone: 778-782-4390
Email: pneufeld@sfu.ca
Office:
EDB 8641, Burnaby Campus

Dr. Daniel Laitsch

Director, Surrey Campus Liaison

Phone: 778-893-3472
Email: dlaitsch@sfu.ca
Office:
SRY 5222, Surrey Campus

Debbie Pruner

Acting Director, Administration and Strategic Planning

Phone: 778-782-4217
Email: dpruner@sfu.ca
Office:
EDB 9509, Burnaby Campus

Directors

Jennie Blankinship

Acting Director, Office of Indigenous Education

Phone: 778-782-9358
Email: jennie_blankinship@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8623, Burnaby Campus

Natalie Brenton

Senior Associate Director of Advancement

Phone: 778-782-9693
Email: nbrenton@sfu.ca
Office:
EDB 8524, Burnaby Campus

Dr. Vicki Kelly

Co-Chair, Indigenous Education Reconcilliation Council

Phone: 778-782-7226
Email: vicki_kelly@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8563, Burnaby Campus

Gino LeBlanc

Director, Office of Francophone and Francophile Affairs (OFFA)

Phone: 778-782-6981
Email: baff_dir@sfu.ca
Office:
198A Cornerstone, Burnaby Campus

Dr. Elizabeth Marshall

Vancouver Campus Liaison

Phone: 778-782-5268
Email: elizabeth_marshall@sfu.ca
Office: HC 128, Vancouver Campus

Catherine Price

Director, Office of International Education

Phone: 778-782-3953
Email: cprice@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8531, Burnaby Campus

Dr. Cindy Xin

Director, Research Hub

Phone: 778-782-6517
Email: cxin@sfu.ca 
Office:
EDB 8516, Burnaby Campus