Faculty

School for the Contemporary Arts

Elspeth Pratt

Director / Associate Professor
epratt@sfu.ca
778-782-3766

Learn more

Christopher Pavsek

Associate Director / Associate Professor
cpavsek@sfu.ca
778-782-4672

Learn more

Sabine Bitter

Associate Professor
sabine_bitter@sfu.ca
778-782-5982

Learn more

Allyson Clay

Professor
clay@sfu.ca
604-254-3557

Learn more

Henry Daniel

Professor
hdaniel@sfu.ca
778-782-3897

Learn more

Peter Dickinson

Arne Eigenfeldt

Marla Eist

Associate Professor
eist@sfu.ca

Learn more

Judith Garay

Assistant Professor
garay@sfu.ca

Learn more

Kyla Gardiner

Associate Professor
kylag@sfu.ca

Learn more

Martin Gotfrit

Rob Groeneboer

Senior Lecturer
rgroeneb@sfu.ca
778-782-4262

Learn more

Patricia Gruben

Associate Professor
gruben@sfu.ca
778-782-5982

Learn more

Barry Hegland

Senior Lecturer
bhegland@sfu.ca
778-828-8036

Learn more

Steven Hill

Assistant Professor
stevenfhill@gmail.com

Learn more

Rob Kitsos

Associate Professor
rkitsos@sfu.ca

778-782-9829

Learn more

DD Kugler

Professor
ddkugler@sfu.ca
778-782-4688

Learn more

Claudette Lauzon

Assistant Professor
claudette_lauzon@sfu.ca
778-782-5982

Learn more

Cole Lewis

Assistant Professor
nicole_lewis@sfu.ca

Learn more

John Macfarlane

Senior Lecturer
macfarla@sfu.ca
604-880-9958

Learn more

Laura Marks

Grant Strate University Professor
lmarks@sfu.ca
778-782-5982

Learn more

Denise Oleksijczuk

Associate Professor
doleksij@sfu.ca
778-782-5349

Learn more

Eldritch Priest

Associate Professor
epriest@sfu.ca
778-782-9829 (ext. 5)

Learn more

Cheryl Prophet

Senior Lecturer
prophet@sfu.ca
778-782-9829

Learn more

Judy Radul

Simone Rapisarda

Assistant Professor
srapisar@sfu.ca
778-782-5982 (ext 5)

Learn more

Noé Rodríguez

Lecturer
noe_rodriguez@sfu.ca
778-782-5982

Learn more

Sabrina Schroeder

Assistant Professor
sabrina_schroeder@sfu.ca

Learn more

Owen Underhill

Ker Wells

Assistant Professor
ker_wells@sfu.ca
778-782-9829

Learn more

Jin-me Yoon