Faculty

School of Interactive Arts and Technology

Gabriel Aceves-Sepulveda

Assistant Professor
gacevess@sfu.ca

778-782-3232

Learn more

Alissa Antle

Professor
aantle@sfu.ca

778-782-7438

Learn more

Lyn Bartram

Associate Professor
lyn@sfu.ca

Learn more

Jim Bizzocchi

Associate Professor
jimbiz@sfu.ca

Learn more

John Bowes

Professor
jebowes@sfu.ca
778-782-7410

Learn more

Tom Calvert

Professor Emeritus
tom@sfu.ca
778-782-7410

Learn more

Parmit Chilana

Assistant Professor
778-782-3372

Learn more

Susan Clements-Vivian

Senior Lecturer
sclement@sfu.ca
778-782-7504

Learn more

Steve DiPaola

Professor
sdipaola@sfu.ca
778-782-7479

Learn more

John Dill

Professor Emeritus
dill@sfu.ca
778-782-7555

Learn more

Halil Erhan

Associate Professor
herhan@sfu.ca
778-782-7423

Learn more

Michael Filmowicz

Senior Lecturer
mfa13@sfu.ca
778-782-8178

Learn more

Brian Fisher

Professor
bfisher@sfu.ca
778-782-7554

Learn more

Cheryl Geisler

Professor
cgeisler@sfu.ca
778-938-5372

Learn more

Chantal Gibson

Senior Lecturer
chantal_gibson@sfu.ca
778-782-4953

Learn more

Diane Gromala

Professor & Canada Research Chair (CRC)
gromala@sfu.ca
778-782-8013

Learn more

Marek Hatala

Andrew Hawryshkewich

Lecturer
andrew.h@sfu.ca
778-782-9747

Learn more

Kate Hennessy

Associate Professor
hennessy_kate@sfu.ca

Learn more

Sylvain Moreno

Associate Professor
sylvainm@sfu.ca
778-782-9742

Learn more

Carman Neustaedter

Associate Professor and Director
carman@sfu.ca

Learn more

William Odom

Associate Professor
wodom@sfu.ca
778-782-7555

Learn more

Philippe Pasquier

Associate Professor
pasquier@sfu.ca
778-782-8546

Learn more

Niranjan Rajah

Assistant Professor
nrajah@sfu.ca
778-782-8180

Learn more

Bernhard Riecke

Associate Professor, Graduate Chair
ber1@sfu.ca
778-782-8432

Learn more

Thecla Schiphorst

Professor
thecla@sfu.ca
778-782-7418

Learn more

Helmine Serban

Senior Lecturer
hserban@sfu.ca
778-782-7491

Learn more

Chris Shaw

Professor & Associate Director
shaw@sfu.ca
778-782-7506

Learn more 

Wolfgang Stuerzlinger

Professor
w.s@sfu.ca
778-782-9916

Learn more

Russell Taylor

Senior Lecturer
rgtaylor@sfu.ca
778-782-7493

Learn more

Ron Wakkary

Professor
rwakkary@sfu.ca
778-782-2322

Learn more

Robert Woodbury

University Professor
rw@sfu.ca
778-782-7501

Learn more

Eric Yang

Senior Lecturer
yyang1@sfu.ca
778-782-7533

Learn more

Ken Zupan

Senior Lecturer
kfz@sfu.ca
778-782-8179

Learn more