Your FNS Student Union Executive

The 2016 to 2017 FNSSU Executive is comprised of the following positions and members:

Co-chairs: Marisol Cruz and Cheyenne Cunningham

Signing Officer: Marisol Cruz

Treasurer: Cheyenne Cunningham

Secretary: Maisaloon Al-Ashkar

Rotunda Representative: Maisaloon Al-Ashkar

FNSSU Council Representative at SFSS: Jennifer MacDonald

Department Representative: Jennifer MacDonald