FR

 

Graduate Resources

Connect with Us:

  • Preparing to start Graduate Studies at Simon Fraser University? Visit the Dean of Graduate Studies' Virtual Orientation page to find information about campus services, getting involved in campus life, housing, registering in classes, and getting to know the campus and the Vancouver area.
  • Connect with the Dean of Graduate Studies and other SFU Graduate students through Facebook and Twitter.

Resources for International Students:

  • Find information about jobs, funding and awards, advising, medical insurance, housing, connecting with the international community at SFU, and more at the Graduate and Postdoctoral Studies International Students page. You can also find useful information regarding applying for and extending study permits, managing your money while studying in Canada, employment options, SFU's services, and your life outside the classroom.

Research Commons:

  • The SFU Library Research Commons supports the research endeavours of the University community, with particular focus on graduate students during all stages of the research lifecycle - ideas, partners, proposal writing, research process, and publication - and provides easy access to both physical and virtual research resources.

Ressources pour les étudiants du 2e cycle

Se connecter

  • Vous entamez des études graduées à SFU? Visitez la page du Doyen des Études Graduées Virtual Orientation pour trouver des informations concernant les services disponibles sur le campus, la vie au campus, le logement, les inscriptions aux cours, et pour vous familiariser avec le campus et la région de Vancouver.
  • Connectez-vous avec le Doyen des Études Graduées et d’autres étudiants gradués de SFU sur Facebook et Twitter.

Ressources pour les étudiants internationaux

  • Pour trouver des informations sur les emplois, sur les questions financières et les bourses, sur les services de conseil (advising), sur l’assurance médicale, sur le logement, pour vous connecter avec la communauté internationale de SFU, et pour plus encore, rendez-vous à la page du Doyen des Études Graduées consacrée aux étudiants internationaux et américains.
  • Le Manuel de l’Étudiant International fournit des informations utiles pour demander et prolonger un visa d’étude, pour gérer son argent pendant des études au Canada, pour les possibilités d’emploi, pour les services proposés à SFU, et pour la vie en dehors de la salle de cours.

Research Commons

  • Le Service d’aide à la recherche et à la rédaction, lié à la Bibliothèque, SFU Library Research Commons offre un soutien aux étudiants de tous les niveaux, en particulier aux étudiants gradués dans les diverses étapes de leur recherche, de la naissance des idées à la diffusion de leurs travaux.