people
retired

R.C. Brown Ph.D., Michigan State, 1967
Associate Professor
brown@sfu.ca
fisheries geography, resources development
C.B. Crampton Ph.D., Bristol, 1956
Professor Emeritus
crampton@sfu.ca
geology, pedology, ecology
E.J. Hickin Ph.D., Sydney, 1971
Professor Emeritus
hickin@sfu.ca
fluvial geomorphology
Leonard J. Evenden Ph.D., Edinburg, 1970
Professor
evenden@sfu.ca
social geography, cultural geography
R.B. Horsfall Ph.D., John Hopkins, 1969
Assistant Professor
horsfall@sfu.ca
social geography, environmental psychology
I. Hutchinson Ph. D., Simon Fraser, 1977
Professor
ianh@sfu.ca
quaternary environments, coastal systems
A. MacPherson M.A., Edin., F.R.Met.S.
Professor Emeritus
geography, western europe, geographic ideas & methodology
T.K. Poiker Ph.D., Heidelberg, 1966
Professor Emeritus
poiker@sfu.ca
cartography, geographic information systems, quantitative methods
A.C.B. Roberts Ph. D., York, 1981
Professor
aroberts@sfu.ca
cultural & historical paleoenvironments, remote sensing, photogrammetry
M.C. Roberts Ph.D., Iowa, 1966
Professor Emeritus
mroberts@sfu.ca
fluvial geomorphology, sub-surface methods
P.L. Wagner A.B., M.A., Ph.D., UC
Professor Emeritus
cultural geography
J.W. Wilson M.Sc., M.I.T., M.R.P., N.Calif
Professor Emeritus
urban & regional planning
S.T. Wong B.A., M.A., Ph.D., Chicago, 1968
Professor Emeritus
resource management, quantitative methods