people
STAFF

Chris Au-Yeung, hauyeung@sfu.ca
Spatial Information Systems Lab Adminstrator
778-782-6651
Room RCB 6200
SIS Lab webpage
Joyce Chen, jchen3@sfu.ca
Undergraduate Secretary
778-782-3321
Room 7123
Paul DeGrace, degrace@sfu.ca
Environment Co-op Education Coordinator
778-782-3115
Room RCB 7130
Geography Co-op page
Liliana Hill, lhill@sfu.ca
Manager, Academic & Administrative Services
778-782-4128
Room RCB 7124l
B-Jae Kelly, bkelly@sfu.ca
Manager, Logisitics & Technical Operations
778-782-3581
Room RCB 6209/6210
Tiina Klasen, geogsec@sfu.ca
Chair’s Secretary & Program Assistant
778-782-4966
Room RCB 7123
Ravinder Multani, ravinder@sfu.ca
Undergraduate Advisor (Academic Advising)
778-782-4529
Room RCB 7126
John Ng, johnn@sfu.ca
Cartographer
778-782-3581
Room RCB 6210
Justin Song, jdsong@sfu.ca
SIS Lab & Web Administrator
778-782-4070
Room RCB 6200
SIS Lab webpage
Marion Walter, mwalter@sfu.ca
Graduate Secretary / Reception
778-782-3322
Room RCB 7123