Who We Are in Business Partner Services

For the Business Partner or Coordinator for your area, please refer to the HR Strategic Business Partner Client Portfolios Directory.

Michelle Allison

Human Resources Strategic Business Partner
Phone 778-782-4719
michelle_allison@sfu.ca

Sammi Chong 

Human Resources Specialist
Phone  778-782-7158
sca99@sfu.ca

Lisa Choy

Human Resources Strategic Business Partner
Phone  778-782-7389
lchoy@sfu.ca

Carla Deresh

Director, Strategic Business Partner Services, Human Resources
Phone  778-782-6748
cderesh@sfu.ca

Erica Gooyers

Human Resources Strategic Business Partner
Phone 778-782-4070
egooyers@sfu.ca

Kim Griffiths

Human Resources Strategic Business Partner
Phone 778-782-9640
kkgriffi@sfu.ca

Diana Hynes

Human Resources Strategic Business Partner
Phone 778-782-7388
dkhynes@sfu.ca

Anita Lam

Human Resources Specialist
Phone 778-782-9313
ajw25@sfu.ca

Wilfrid Lok

Human Resources Specialist
Phone 778-782-7387
wwl19@sfu.ca

Christine Palak

Human Resources Strategic Business Partner 
Phone 778-782-4741
christine_palak@sfu.ca

Andrea Penev (on leave)

Human Resources Specialist
Phone 778-782-4254
amw18@sfu.ca

Ileana Vazquez

Human Resources Specialist
Phone 778-782-9803
ileana_vazquez@sfu.ca

Megan Jackson

Human Resources Specialist
mej2@sfu.ca