World Literature Program Faculty

Please note that Humanities faculty associated with the former World Literature Program have moved to the Department of World Literatures and Languages.

Faculty

Paul Crowe

  • Assoc. Professor / Department Chair
  • Email: pcrowe@sfu.ca
  • Phone: 778-782-3406
  • Office: AQ 5113

Jason Brown

Alessandra Capperdoni

Evdoxios Doxiadis

Paul Edward Dutton, FRSC, FMAA

  • Professor / Graduate Chair
  • Email: dutton@sfu.ca
  • Phone: n/a
  • Office: AQ 5125

Samir Gandesha

  • Assoc. Professor
  • Email: gandesha@sfu.ca
  • Phone: 778-782-5855
  • Office: AQ 5113

Sabrina Higgins

  • Asst. Professor
  • Email: shiggins@sfu.ca
  • Phone: 778-782-4593
  • Office: AQ 6201

James Horncastle

  • Asst. Professor
  • Email: jhorncas@sfu.ca
  • Phone: 778-782-7137
  • Office: AQ 6207

Shuyu Kong

Eirini Kotsovili

Dimitris Krallis

Antone Minard

David Mirhady

  • Professor / Undergrad Chair
  • Email: dmirhady@sfu.ca
  • Phone: 778-782-3906
  • Office: AQ 5122

Emily O'Brien

  • Assoc. Professor
  • Email: eobrien@sfu.ca
  • Phone: 778-782-3150
  • Office: AQ 6240

ASSOCIATE FACULTY

Stephen Collis

  • Professor (English)
  • Email: scollis@sfu.ca
  • Phone: n/a
  • Office: AQ 6108

Gary McCarron

  • Assoc. Professor (Communication)
  • Email: gmccarro@sfu.ca
  • Phone: n/a
  • Office: K 9668

Cindy Patton

  • Professor (Soc. and Anth)
  • Email: ckpatton@sfu.ca
  • Phone: n/a
  • Office: AQ 5058

Yosef Wosk

  • Email: n/a
  • Phone: n/a
  • Office: n/a

Adjuncts

Chris Jones

Retired and Emeriti

  • Antonio Gomez-Moriana
  • Donald Grayston
  • Teresa Kirschner
  • Laurence Kitching
  • Anne-Marie Feenberg-Dibon