Contact Information

NamePhoneE-Mail
Glenn Chapman (604) 291-3814glennc@cs.sfu.ca
Vikas Gupta vgupta@cs.sfu.ca
Albert Leung  leung@sfu.ca
Manish Mehta mehta@cs.sfu.ca
Ash M. Parameswaran (604) 291-4971param@cs.sfu.ca
Shahram Payandeh(604) 291-4290shahram@cs.sfu.ca
Andrew Rawicz (604) 291-3819shahram@cs.sfu.ca
Marek Syrzycki (604) 291-3659marek@cs.sfu.ca
Robin Turner(604) 822-6132robin_turner@cs.sfu.ca

 

 

Address

IMMR
Simon Fraser University
Dept. of Engineering Science
8888 University Dr.
Burnaby, British Columbia, V5A 1S6
Canada
Reflecting pool in the fall

 
  Comments?