Desmond's design
Sun's design
Daniel's design
Saewon's design
Nima's design

There are four new designs.  The groupís designs will be categorized based on the designerís name. There are Desmond Cheung, Sunjaya Djaja, Daniel Kim, Saewon Lee and Nima Jahedi.

Please see Appendix of the project-report for calculations involved.  Also, check out our presentation in ppt format.

Home SOIMUMPS Previous attempt Designs Snapshots Contact Information

 Copyright or other proprietary statement goes here.
For problems or questions regarding this web contact [ProjectEmail].
Last updated: 08/19/03.