ISTLD Founders

A list of the faculty members who were directly involved with the development of the proposal to create the ISTLD or who were involved with facilitating the first TLDG proposal development workshops.

Name Academic Unit E-mail
Leah Bendell Biological Sciences (Science) leah_bendell@sfu.ca
Diana Cukierman Computing Science diana@cs.sfu.ca
Nicky Didicher English didicher@sfu.ca
Mark Fettes Education mtfettes@sfu.ca
Barry Honda Microbiology and Bio Chemistry (MBB) barry_honda@sfu.ca
Glyn Jones Geology glynwj@sfu.ca
Ted Kirkpatrick Computing Science arthur_kirkpatrick@sfu.ca
Dennis Krebs Psychology dennis_krebs@sfu.ca
Anne Lavergne Computing Science alavergn@cs.sfu.ca
Petra Menz Mathematics petra_menz@sfu.ca
Paul Neufeld Education pneufeld@sfu.ca
Janice Regan Computing Science janice_regan@sfu.ca
Craig Scratchley Engineering Sciences c_scratchley@sfu.ca