ISTLD Founders

A list of the faculty members who were directly involved with the development of the proposal to create the ISTLD or who were involved with facilitating the first TLDG proposal development workshops.

Name Academic Unit E-mail
Leah Bendell Biological Sciences (Science)
Diana Cukierman Computing Science
Nicky Didicher English
Mark Fettes Education
Barry Honda Microbiology and Bio Chemistry (MBB)
Glyn Jones Geology
Ted Kirkpatrick Computing Science
Dennis Krebs Psychology
Anne Lavergne Computing Science
Petra Menz Mathematics
Paul Neufeld Education
Janice Regan Computing Science
Craig Scratchley Engineering Sciences