Kavanagh Lab Location:
South Campus Dr. West Wing,
TASC II Rm 7040

Lab Phone: 778-782-4082

Mail Address:
Dept. Physics
Simon Fraser University
8888 University Dr.
Burnaby, BC
V5A 1S6 Canada

Location:

Room 7040, 4D LABS, West Wing, TASC II,
South Campus Dr., Burnaby,
Simon Fraser University

Lab Phone: 778-782-4082

Address:

Dept. of Physics, Simon Fraser University,
8888 University Dr., Burnaby, BC V5A 1S6
Canada

Campus Map

Current Group Members (see below)   Alumni

Name

Group Status

Email

Other Information

Karen L. Kavanagh Professor kavanagh@sfu.ca PhD. U. Cornell
Anitha Jose PhD. Graduate Student Physics
anithaj@sfu.ca MSc. Cochin U. Sci. and Technol.
Milica Nicolic   Exchange Student milican@sfu.ca U. of Belgrade
Cristina Cordoba PhD. Graduate Student Phyiscs ccordoba@sfu.ca M. Sc. U. Barcelona
Alex Mingze Yang PhD.. Graduate Student Physics mingzey@sfu.ca MSc. SFU; B. Sc. Sun Yet-san U.
Shima Alagha PhD. Graduate Student Phyiscs salagha@sfu.ca Diplome U. Aachen
Christoph Herrmann PhD. Graduate Student Phyiscs cherrman@sfu.ca Diplome U. Wurzberg