Advisory Committee

Margaret Morgan, In memoriam        

  • Chair: Jim Sinclair, Past President, BC Federation of Labour 
  • Chinmoy Banerjee, Hari Sharma Foundation
  • Lynn Bueckert, Assistant to the President, BC Federation of Labour
  • George A. Davison, Secretary-Treasurer, FPSE; President, NUCAUT
  • Joey Hartman, Vancouver and District Labour Council
  • Andy Neufeld, United Food and Commerical Workers, Local 1518
  • Ken Novakowski, Past President, BCTF, Labour History Centre 
  • Tom Sigurdson, BC/Yukon Building and Construction Trades Council
  • Gale Tyler, Retired BCTF member