Adjunct Faculty & Visitors

Adjunct Faculty (updated 02 August, 2018)

Name

Email

Location

Phone

Akhmetgaliyev, Eldar eldar.373@gmail.com Off Campus  
Celler, Anna aceller@phas.ubc.ca Off Campus
 
Mitrovic-Minic, Snezana snezanam@sfu.ca Off Campus 604.231.2399
Pimentel, Sam   sam.pimentel@twu.ca Off Campus 604-513-2121 #3187
Rutherford, Sandy sandyr@irmacs.sfu.ca Big Data Hub
778.782.4945
Van Brummelen, Glen glen.vanbrummelen@questu.ca Off Campus  
van der Waall, Alexa avanderw@sfu.ca Big Data Hub 778-782-8919
Verner, Jim jverner@pims.math.ca TASC 2 8514 778.782.6554
Wu, Soon-Yi soonyi@mail.ncku.edu.tw Off Campus  
Yen, Lily lyen@capilanou.ca Off Campus  
       

Associate Faculty (updated 02 August, 2018)

Name

Email

Location

Phone

Chindelevitch, Leonid leonid@sfu.ca TASC 1 9425 778-782-4973
Liljedahl, Peter liljedahl@sfu.ca EDB 8662 778.782.5643
Wakeling, James wakeling@sfu.ca BPK 778-782-8444
       

Visitors (updated 09 October, 2018)

Name

Email

Location

Phone

Wang, Yang ywa301@sfu.ca SCK 9505.1 18.05.15 - 19.04.30
Ogilvie, John jogilvie@sfu.ca Off-campus Ongoing