Adjunct Faculty & Visitors

Adjunct Faculty (updated 06 June, 2018)

Name

Email

Location

Phone

Akhmetgaliyev, Eldar eldar.373@gmail.com Off Campus  
Mitrovic-Minic, Snezana snezanam@sfu.ca Off Campus 604.231.2399
Pimentel, Sam   sam.pimentel@twu.ca Off Campus 604-513-2121 #3187
Rutherford, Sandy sandyr@irmacs.sfu.ca Big Data Hub
778.782.4945
Van Brummelen, Glen glen.vanbrummelen@questu.ca Off Campus  
van der Waall, Alexa avanderw@sfu.ca Big Data Hub 778-782-8919
Verner, Jim jverner@pims.math.ca TASC 2 8514 778.782.6554
Wu, Soon-Yi soonyi@mail.ncku.edu.tw Off Campus  
Yen, Lily lyen@capilanou.ca Off Campus  
       

Associate Faculty (updated 22 May, 2018)

Name

Email

Location

Phone

Chindelevitch, Leonid leonid@sfu.ca TASC 1 9425 778-782-4973
Liljedahl, Peter liljedahl@sfu.ca EDB 8662 778.782.5643
Wakeling, James wakeling@sfu.ca BPK 778-782-8444
       

Visitors (updated 06 June, 2018)

Name

Email

Location

Phone

Jiang, Zaihong zja24@sfu.ca SCK 9505.1 17.10.01 - 18.09.30
Montejano, Amanda amonteja@sfu.ca SCP 9322 17.08.01 - 18.07.31
Ogilvie, John jogilvie@sfu.ca Off-campus Ongoing
Sun, Zhe snzma@126.com Surrey 16.11.21 - 18.06.30
Wang, Yang
ywa301@sfu.ca Surrey 18.05.15 - 19.04.30
Wu, Lei
wulei102@126.com Surrey 17.07.01 - 18.06.30
Yang, Jiaojioa jiao904@mail.ustc.edu.cn Surrey
16.10.16 - 18.08.31