Graduate Students

PhD Students

Name

Email

Almonacid Paredes, Javier javiera@sfu.ca
Ambrozic, Martin mambrozi@sfu.ca
Binner, Damanvir dbinner@sfu.ca
Cardenas, Juan jcardena@sfu.ca
Chen, Tian tca71@sfu.ca
Dastbasteh, Reza rdastbas@sfu.ca
Dominguez, Sebastian domingue@sfu.ca
Gonzalez, Sebastian sga89@sfu.ca
Halasz, Kevin khalasz@sfu.ca
Hossain, Alamgir mahossai@sfu.ca
Jinadu, Ayoola ajinadu@sfu.ca
Kulkarni, Avinash akulkarn@sfu.ca
Lam, Cho Ho (Peter) chohol@sfu.ca
Li, Xiaorui xla97@sfu.ca
Majdanac, Allan amajdana@sfu.ca
Malekian, Mahdieh mahdieh_malekian@sfu.ca
Mane, Aniket amane@sfu.ca
Masjoody, Masood masood_masjoody@sfu.ca
Shantanam, Abhinav ashantan@sfu.ca
Simon, Samuel ssimon@sfu.ca
Singer, Nathan nsinger@sfu.ca
Srokova, Miriam msrokova@sfu.ca
Sui, Yi ysui@sfu.ca
Susvitasari, Kurnia ksusvita@sfu.ca
Trandafir, Stefan strandaf@sfu.ca
Trotignon, Amelie atrotign@sfu.ca
Walsh, Raymond rpwalsh@sfu.ca

MSc Students

Name

Email

Bradshaw, Peter pabradsh@sfu.ca
Bross, Aven abross@sfu.ca
Chacon Leon, Juan jchaconl@sfu.ca
Connolly, Kimberly klconnol@sfu.ca
Dhahan, Jasdeep jdhahan@sfu.ca
Doyle, Conor conord@sfu.ca
Elford, Brandon belford@sfu.ca
Friesen, Michael mjf6@sfu.ca
Halfpap, Anastasia ahalfpap@sfu.ca
Iatcenko, Anton aiatcenk@sfu.ca
Jian, Jie (Jane) jjian@sfu.ca
Kaur, Navpreet nka55@sfu.ca
Khan, Saad saadk@sfu.ca
King-Roskamp, Matthew mkingros@sfu.ca
Lewis, Daniel dla170@sfu.ca
Li, Chloe lichloel@sfu.ca
Liu, Heng (Haggai) haggail@sfu.ca
Lynn, Hudson hlynn@sfu.ca
Messenger, Daniel dmesseng@sfu.ca
Mirazimi, Saeed smirazim@sfu.ca
Mokhtar, Ahmed ama153@sfu.ca
Mulberry, Nicola nmulberr@sfu.ca
Paluck, Garrett gpaluck@sfu.ca
Retzloff, Thomas tretzlof@sfu.ca
Robins, Sharon srobins@sfu.ca
Seifi, Mohsen smseifi@sfu.ca
Shafie, Fatemeh fshafie@sfu.ca
Spencer, Michelle mrspence@sfu.ca
Turo, Charles cturo@sfu.ca
Vassallo, Alexandria avassall@sfu.ca
Wang, Shanzhao swa162@sfu.ca
Xu, Qinghong (Jackie) qxa8@sfu.ca
Yadegarzadeh, Sepehr sepehry@sfu.ca
Yan, Shanwen (Shawn) shanweny@sfu.ca
Zotine, Alexander (Sasha) szotine@sfu.