Instructors

Sessional Instructors - 1187

 

Burnaby Campus

Name

Class/Workshop

Email

Alamgir Hossain
MACM 316 Computational Math Instructor
mahossai@sfu.ca
Mahdieh Malekian FAN X99 D100
mmalekia@sfu.ca
Seyyed Hosseini
FAN X99 D300
sahossei@sfu.ca
Susan Marshall
FAN X99 D500 susan_marshall@sfu.ca
Gleb Glebov
FAN X99 E100
gglebov@sfu.ca
Adam Dyck
MATH 100 D100
ard9@sfu.ca
Pedro Feiljao
MATH 150 D100 pfeijao@sfu.ca
Baris Tuncer
MATH 154 D100 ytuncer@sfu.ca
Adam Dyck MATH 232 D100 ard9@sfu.ca
Vijaykumar Singh
MATH 310 D100
vhsingh@sfu.ca

 

Surrey Campus

Name

Class/Workshop

Email

     
Justin Chan FAN X99 D200
jhc34@sfu.ca      
Justin Chan
MATH 100 D200
jhc34@sfu.ca      
Mahsa Faizrahnemoon
MATH 154 D200 mfaizrah@sfu.ca      
Michel Virgilio
MATH 157 D200
michel_virgilio@sfu.ca      
Sepehr Foroushani MATH 251 D200 sepehr_foroushani@sfu.ca      

 

Vancouver Campus

Name

Class/Workshop

Email

     
Baris Tuncer
FAN X99 D200
ytuncer@sfu.ca