Adjunct Faculty and Visitors

ADJUNCT FACULTY
Akhmetgaliyev, Eldar eldar.373@gmail.com Off Campus
 
Celler, Anna aceller@phas.ubc.ca Off Campus 604.875.5252
Dabbaghian, Vahid vdabbagh@sfu.ca IRMACS 10917 778.782.2108
Jungic, Veselin
vjungic@sfu.ca SCK 10530 778.782.3340
Karimi, Mohammed Mahdi mkarimi@brc.ubc.ca Off Campus 604.822.7805
Kent, Deborah
deborah.kent@drake.edu Off Campus 604-320-0809
Mitrovic-Minic, Snezana snezanam@sfu.ca Off Campus 604.231.2399
Pimentel, Sam   sam.pimentel@twu.ca Off Campus 604-513-2121 #3187
Rutherford, Sandy sandyr@irmacs.sfu.ca IRMACS 778.782.4945
Tardos, Gabor
gabor_tardos@sfu.ca
CS Dept
604-320-0809
Van Brummelen, Glen glen.vanbrummelen@questu.ca Off Campus
 
van der Waall, Alexa
avanderw@sfu.ca Big Data Hub
778-782-8919
Verner, Jim jverner@pims.math.ca TASC 2 8514 778.782.6554
Wu, Soon-Yi soonyi@mail.ncku.edu.tw Off Campus
 
Yen, Lily lyen@capilanou.ca Off Campus  
       
ASSOCIATE FACULTY
Chindelevitch, Leonid leonid@sfu.ca TASC 1 9425 778-782-4973
Liljedahl, Peter liljedahl@sfu.ca EDB 8662 778.782.5643
Sinclair, Nathalie nathsinc@sfu.ca EDB 8501
778.782.4303
Wakeling, James wakeling@sfu.ca BPK 778-782-8444
       
VISITORS (updated 18.02.09)
Benavides Garcia, Gonzalo Alejandro
gabenavi@sfu.ca   01.02.18 - 31.03.18
Chen, Haiyan chaiyan@sfu.ca
SCK 9505.4 01.08.17 - 31.07.17
Jiang, Zaihong zja24@sfu.ca SCK 9505.1 01.10.17 - 30.09.18
Montejano, Amanda amonteja@sfu.ca SCP 9322 01.08.17 - 31.07.18
Ogilvie, John jogilvie@sfu.ca Off-campus Ongoing
Sun, Zhe snzma@126.com Surrey 21.11.16 - 30.06.18
Wu, Lei
wulei102@126.com Surrey 10.07.17 - 30.06.18
Wu, Xinyun
xavier.woo@gmail.com Surrey 01.05.17 - 30.04.18
Yang, Jiaojioa jiao904@mail.ustc.edu.cn Surrey
16.10.16 - 31.08.18
       

Page Maintained By: JoAnne Hennessey