Adjunct Faculty and Visitors

ADJUNCT FACULTY
Akhmetgaliyev, Eldar eldar.373@gmail.com Off Campus
 
Celler, Anna aceller@phas.ubc.ca Off Campus 604.875.5252
Dabbaghian, Vahid vdabbagh@sfu.ca IRMACS 10917 778.782.2108
Jungic, Veselin
vjungic@sfu.ca SCK 10530 778.782.3340
Karimi, Mohammed Mahdi mkarimi@brc.ubc.ca Off Campus 604.822.7805
Kent, Deborah
deborah.kent@drake.edu Off Campus 604-320-0809
Mitrovic-Minic, Snezana snezanam@sfu.ca Off Campus 604.231.2399
Pimentel, Sam   sam.pimentel@twu.ca Off Campus 604-513-2121 #3187
Rutherford, Sandy sandyr@irmacs.sfu.ca IRMACS 778.782.4945
Tardos, Gabor
gabor_tardos@sfu.ca
CS Dept
64-320-0809
Van Brummelen, Glen glen.vanbrummelen@questu.ca Off Campus
 
Verner, Jim jverner@pims.math.ca TASC 2 8514 778.782.6554
Yen, Lily lyen@capilanou.ca Off Campus  
       
ASSOCIATE FACULTY
Chindelevitch, Leonid leonid@sfu.ca TASC 1 9425 778-782-4973
Liljedahl, Peter liljedahl@sfu.ca EDB 8662 778.782.5643
Sinclair, Nathalie nathsinc@sfu.ca EDB 8501
778.782.4303
Wakeling, James wakeling@sfu.ca BPK 778-782-8444
       
VISITORS (updated 16.12.20)
Ali Medina, Brady
bra_ali@sfu.ca Nils Bruin 17.01.01-17.04.30
Ogilvie, John jogilvie@sfu.ca Dept Ongoing
Ruiping, Mu
  T Archibald
16.10.15-17.01.31
Sun, Zhe snzma@126.com Z Lu 16.11.21-17.11.20
Yang, Jiaojioa jiao904@mail.ustc.edu.cn Z Lu
16.10.16-18.08.31
Zhou, Jiwei xbdxzjw@163.com T Archibald 16.09.18-17.09.17
       

Page Maintained By: JoAnne Hennessey