Math8

Graduate Students

M.Sc & PhD Students
Ambrozic, Martin Ph.D. Student mambrozi@sfu.cla
Chan, Justin Ph.D. Student jhc34@sfu.ca
Chen, Tian Ph.D. Student tca71@sfu.ca
Chow, Kevin M.Sc. Student kjc19@sfu.ca
Churchley, Ross Ph.D. Student  rchurchl@sfu.ca
Crump, Iain Ph.D. Student icrump@sfu.ca
Davison, Brenda Ph.D. Student bdavison@sfu.ca
Dominguez, Sebastian Ph.D. Student domingue@sfu.ca
Dyck, Adam M.Sc. Student ard9@sfu.ca
Elford, Brandon M.Sc. Student belford@sfu.ca
Friesen, Michael M.Sc. Student mjf6@sfu.ca
Garcia, Juan Gabriel M.Sc. Student jggarcia@sfu.ca
Gauthier, Justine M.Sc. Student jga78@sfu.ca
Gonzalez, Sebastian Ph.D. Student sga89@sfu.ca
Goodman, Benjamin Ph.D. Student bgoodman@sfu.ca
Guo, Jingxin (Jessica) M.Sc. Student jingxing@sfu.ca
Halasz, Kevin M.Sc. Student khalasz@sfu.ca
Hannie, Stefan Ph.D. Student shannie@sfu.ca
He, Bolong M.Sc. Student bolong_he@sfu.ca
Hossain, Alamgir Ph.D. Student mahossai@sfu.ca
Hosseini, Bamdad Ph.D. Student bhossein@sfu.ca
Hosseini, Seyyed Aliasghar Ph.D. Student sahossei@sfu.ca
Hu, Jiaxiong Ph.D. Student jha107@sfu.ca
Janbek, Bebart Ph.D. Student bjanbek@sfu.ca
Jian, Jie M.Sc. Student jjian@sfu.ca
Jing, Yifan M.Sc. Student yja53@sfu.ca
King, Nathan Ph.D. Student nathank@sfu.ca
Kluesner, John M.Sc. Student jkluesne@sfu.ca
Kovacic, Mitchell Ph.D. Student mkovacic@sfu.ca
Kulkarni, Avinash Ph.D. Student akulkarn@sfu.ca
Lam, Cho Ho (Peter) Ph.D. Student chohol@sfu.ca
Laradji, Mohamed M.Sc. Student mlaradji@sfu.ca
Law, Marshall M.Sc. Student mylaw@sfu.ca
Li, Xiaorui Ph.D. Student xla97@sfu.ca
Luo, Xiao (Evan) M.Sc. Student xla110@sfu.ca
Malekian, Mahdieh Ph.D. Student mahdieh_malekian@sfu.ca
Mane, Aniket M.Sc. Student amane@sfu.ca
Masjoody, Masood Ph.D. Student masood_masjoody@sfu.ca
May, Ian M.Sc. Student mayianm@sfu.ca
McCoid, Conor M.Sc. Student conor_mccoid@sfu.ca
Mirazimi, Saeed M.Sc. Student smirazim@sfu.ca
Moore, Benjamin M.Sc. Student brmoore@sfu.ca
Mulberry, Nicola M.Sc. Student nmulberr@sfu.ca
Oeri, Hans M.Sc. Student hans_oeri@sfu.ca
Paluck, Garrett M.Sc. Student gpaluck@sfu.ca
Pandey, Pooja Ph.D. Student poojap@sfu.ca
Paquet-Nadeau, France M.Sc. Student fpaquetn@sfu.ca
Petras, Argyrios Ph.D. Student apetras@sfu.ca
Petrie, Tara M.Sc. Student tpetrie@sfu.ca
Salari Sharif, Parinaz M.Sc. Student psalaris@sfu.ca
Shantanam, Abhinav Ph.D. Student ashantan@sfu.ca
Sharma, Rimi M.Sc. Student rimis@sfu.ca
Simon, Samuel M.Sc. Student ssimon@sfu.ca
Singer, Nathan Ph.D. Student nsinger@sfu.ca
Spencer, Michelle M.Sc. Student mrspence@sfu.ca
Sui, Yi Ph.D. Student ysui@sfu.ca
Tian, Jingbo M.Sc. Student jingbot@sfu.ca
Trandafir, Stefan M.Sc. Student strandaf@sfu.ca
Tuncer, Yusuf Ph.D. Student ytuncer@sfu.ca
Turo, Charles M.Sc. Student cturo@sfu.ca
Wai, Benny M.Sc. Student bcwai@sfu.ca
Walsh, Raymond M.Sc. Student rpwalsh@sfu.ca
Wang, Shanzhao M.Sc. Student swa162@sfu.ca
Wishart, Riley M.Sc. Student rwishart@sfu.ca
Woods, Bradley Ph.D. Student bdw2@sfu.ca 
Yadegarzadeh, Sepehr M.Sc. Student sepehry@sfu.ca
Yusun, Timothy Ph.D. Student tyusun@sfu.ca
Zarrinderakht, Maryam M.Sc. Student mzarrind@sfu.ca
Zasenko, Olga M.Sc. Student ozasenko@sfu.ca
Ze, Hao M.Sc. Student hze@sfu.ca

Page Maintained by: Sofia Leposavic