Math8

Graduate Students

M.Sc & PhD Students
Ambrozic, Martin Ph.D. Student mambrozi@sfu.ca
Bolis, Reem   M.Sc. Student rbolis@sfu.ca
Boothby, Tomas Ph.D. Student tboothby@sfu.ca
Chan, Justin Ph.D. Student jhc34@sfu.ca
Chiu, Jeremy M.Sc. Student jjc30@sfu.ca
Chow, Kevin M.Sc. Student kjc19@sfu.ca
Churchley, Ross Ph.D. Student  rchurchl@sfu.ca
Crump, Iain Ph.D. Student icrump@sfu.ca
Dominguez, Sebastian Ph.D. Student domingue@sfu.ca
Dyck, Adam M.Sc. Student ard9@sfu.ca
Garcia, Juan Gabriel M.Sc. Student jggarcia@sfu.ca
Gauthier, Justine M.Sc. Student jga78@sfu.ca
Gleb Glebov M.Sc. Student gglebov@sfu.ca
Gonzalez, Sebastian Ph.D. Student sga89@sfu.ca
Goodman, Benjamin Ph.D. Student bgoodman@sfu.ca
Halasz, Kevin M.Sc. Student khalasz@sfu.ca
Hannie, Stefan Ph.D. Student shannie@sfu.ca
He, Bolong M.Sc. Student bolong_he@sfu.ca
Hossain, Alamgir Ph.D. Student mahossai@sfu.ca
Hosseini, Bamdad Ph.D. Student bhossein@sfu.ca
Hosseini, Seyyed Aliasghar Ph.D. Student sahossei@sfu.ca
Hu, Jiaxiong Ph.D. Student jha107@sfu.ca
Isip, Ukoabasi M.Sc. Student uisip@sfu.ca
Iwanski, Natalia M.Sc. Student nmi1@sfu.ca
Janbek, Bebart Ph.D. Student bjanbek@sfu.ca
King, Nathan Ph.D. Student nathank@sfu.ca
Kluesner, John M.Sc. Student jkluesne@sfu.ca
Ko, William Ph.D. Student wka11@sfu.ca
Kovacic, Mitchell Ph.D. Student mkovacic@sfu.ca
King, Nathan Ph.D. Student nathank@sfu.ca
Kulkarni, Avinash Ph.D. Student akulkarn@sfu.ca
Lam, Cho Ho (Peter) Ph.D. Student chohol@sfu.ca
Lapierre, Lucien M.Sc. Student llapierr@sfu.ca
Laradji, Mohamed M.Sc. Student mlaradji@sfu.ca
Law, Marshall M.Sc. Student mylaw@sfu.ca
Li, Xiaorui Ph.D. Student xla97@sfu.ca
Luo, Xiao (Evan) M.Sc. Student xla110@sfu.ca
Malekian, Mahdieh Ph.D. Student mahdieh_malekian@sfu.ca
Masjoody, Masood Ph.D. Student masood_masjoody@sfu.ca
Mirazimi, Saeed M.Sc. Student smirazim@sfu.ca
Moore, Benjamin M.Sc. Student brmoore@sfu.ca
Nadaf, Ali Ph.D. Student anadaf@sfu.ca
Nakano, Sonoko Ph.D. Student snakano@sfu.ca
Nasserden, Brett M.Sc. Student bnasserd@sfu.ca
Nasserden, Dillon M.Sc. Student dnasserd@sfu.ca
Pandey, Pooja Ph.D. Student poojap@sfu.ca
Paquet-Nadeau, France M.Sc. Student fpaquetn@sfu.ca
Petras, Argyrios Ph.D. Student apetras@sfu.ca
Petrie, Tara M.Sc. Student tpetrie@sfu.ca
Rafiey, Akhbar M.Sc. Student arafiey@sfu.ca
Salari Sharif, Parinaz M.Sc. Student psalaris@sfu.ca
Sharma, Rimi M.Sc. Student rimis@sfu.ca
Simon, Samuel M.Sc. Student ssimon@sfu.ca
Singer, Nathan Ph.D. Student nsinger@sfu.ca
Tian, Jingbo M.Sc. Student jingbot@sfu.ca
Trandafir, Stefan M.Sc. Student strandaf@sfu.ca
Tuncer, Yusuf Ph.D. Student ytuncer@sfu.ca
Wai, Benny M.Sc. Student bcwai@sfu.ca
Walsh, Raymond M.Sc. Student rpwalsh@sfu.ca
Wang, Shanzhao M.Sc. Student swa162@sfu.ca
Wang, Xinyi M.Sc. Student xwa130@sfu.ca
Wishart, Riley M.Sc. Student rwishart@sfu.ca
Woods, Bradley Ph.D. Student bdw2@sfu.ca 
Yi, Sui Ph.D. Student ysui@sfu.ca
Yusun, Timothy Ph.D. Student tyusun@sfu.ca
Zarrinderakht, Maryam M.Sc. Student mzarrind@sfu.ca
Zasenko, Olga M.Sc. Student ozasenko@sfu.ca
Ze, Hao M.Sc. Student hze@sfu.ca

Page Maintained by: Sofia Leposavic