Math8

Graduate Students

M.Sc & PhD Students
Adams, Andrew M.Sc. Student aeadams@sfu.ca 
Alaei, Navid M.Sc. Student naa15@sfu.ca
Bolis, Reem  (On-Leave)
M.Sc. Student rbolis@sfu.ca
Boothby, Tomas Ph.D. Student tboothby@sfu.ca
Chan, Justin Ph.D. Student jhc34@sfu.ca
Chen, Wei M.Sc. Student wca60@sfu.ca
Chiu, Jeremy M.Sc. Student jjc30@sfu.ca
Chow, Kevin M.Sc. Student kjc19@sfu.ca
Churchley, Ross Ph.D. Student  rchurchl@sfu.ca
Crump, Ian Ph.D. Student icrump@sfu.ca
Duggan, Noirin M.Sc. Student noirinduggan@gmail.com
Dyck, Adam M.Sc. Student ard9@sfu.ca
Funk, Daryl Ph.D. Student dfunk@sfu.ca
Gleb Glebov M.Sc. Student gglebov@sfu.ca
Goodman, Benjamin Ph.D. Student bgoodman@sfu.ca
Guo, Krystal Ph.D. Student krystal_guo@sfu.ca 
Halasz, Kevin M.Sc. Student khalasz@sfu.ca
Hannie, Stefan M.Sc. Student shannie@sfu.ca
Hobart, Joseph Ph.D. Student jhobart@okanagan.bc.ca
Hosseini, Bamdad Ph.D. Student bhossein@sfu.ca
Hosseini, Seyyed Aliasghar M.Sc. Student sahossei@sfu.ca
Hu, Jiaxiong Ph.D. Student jha107@sfu.ca
Innes, Clinton M.Sc. Student clintoni@sfu.ca
Isip, Ukoabasi M.Sc. Student uisip@sfu.ca
Iwanski, Natalia M.Sc. Student nmi1@sfu.ca
Janbek, Bebart Ph.D. Student bjanbek@sfu.ca
Johnson, Samuel  (On Leave)
Ph.D. Student samuelj@sfu.ca 
Jones, Bradley M.Sc. Student brj1@sfu.ca
King, Nathan M.Sc. Student nathank@sfu.ca
Kluesner, John M.Sc. Student jkluesne@sfu.ca
Ko, William Ph.D. Student wka11@sfu.ca
Kovacic, Mitchell Ph.D. Student mkovacic@sfu.ca
Kulkarni, Avinash Ph.D. Student akulkarn@sfu.ca
Lam, Cho Ho Ph.D. Student chohol@sfu.ca
Lapierre, Lucien M.Sc. Student llapierr@sfu.ca
Law, Marshall M.Sc. Student mylaw@sfu.ca
Li, Xiaorui Ph.D. Student xla97@sfu.ca
Lorenat, Jemma
Ph.D. Student jlorenat@sfu.ca
Mahmoudi, Hamid (On-Leave)
Ph.D. Student smahmoud@sfu.ca
Malekian, Mahdieh M.Sc. Student mahdieh_malekian@sfu.ca
Marie, Nicolas Ph.D. Student nmarie@sfu.ca
Masjoody, Masood Ph.D. Student masood_masjoody@sfu.ca
Nadaf, Ali Ph.D. Student anadaf@sfu.ca
Nakano, Sonoko Ph.D. Student snakano@sfu.ca
Nasserden, Brett M.Sc. Student bnasserd@sfu.ca
Nasserden, Dillon M.Sc. Student dnasserd@sfu.ca
Pandey, Pooja Ph.D. Student poojap@sfu.ca
Petras, Argyrios Ph.D. Student apetras@sfu.ca
Petrie, Tara M.Sc. Student tpetrie@sfu.ca
Rafiey, Akhbar M.Sc. Student arafiey@sfu.ca
Rajaraman, Ashok Ph.D. Student arajaram@sfu.ca
Safranek, Lee M.Sc. Student ljs8@sfu.ca
Salari Sharif, Parinaz M.Sc. Student psalaris@sfu.ca
Sharp, Nathan M.Sc. Student nsharp@sfu.ca
Singer, Nathan Ph.D. Student nsinger@sfu.ca
Sripratak, Piyashat Ph.D. Student psriprat@sfu.ca
Tian, Jingbo M.Sc. Student jingbot@sfu.ca
Trandafir, Stefan M.Sc. Student strandaf@sfu.ca
Tuncer, Yusuf Ph.D. Student ytuncer@sfu.ca
Wai, Benny M.Sc. Student bcwai@sfu.ca
Walsh, Raymond M.Sc. Student rpwalsh@sfu.ca
Wang, Xinyi M.Sc. Student xwa130@sfu.ca
Woods, Bradley Ph.D. Student bdw2@sfu.ca 
Xu, Yian M.Sc. Student yianx@sfu.ca
Yusun, Timothy Ph.D. Student tyusun@sfu.ca
Zarrinderakht, Maryam M.Sc. Student mzarrind@sfu.ca
Zasenko, Olga M.Sc. Student ozasenko@sfu.ca
Ze, Hao M.Sc. Student hze@sfu.ca
Zhu, Yinhe (Zachery) M.Sc. Student yinhez@sfu.ca

Page Maintained by: Diane Pogue