Math8

Graduate Students

M.Sc & PhD Students
Adams, Andrew M.Sc. Student aeadams@sfu.ca 
Alaei, Navid M.Sc. Student naa15@sfu.ca
Arteaga, Reynaldo M.Sc. Student rarteaga@sfu.ca
Beardmore, Avery M.Sc. Student abeardmo@sfu.ca
Bolis, Reem M.Sc. Student rbolis@sfu.ca
Boothby, Tomas Ph.D. Student tboothby@sfu.ca
Burrill, Sophie Ph.D. Student srb7@sfu.ca
Chan, Justin Ph.D. Student jhc34@sfu.ca
Chen, Wei M.Sc. Student wca60@sfu.ca
Chiu, Jeremy M.Sc. Student jjc30@sfu.ca
Churchley, Ross Ph.D. Student  rchurchl@sfu.ca
Crump, Ian Ph.D. Student icrump@sfu.ca
Exley, Colin M.Sc. Student cde4@sfu.ca
Funk, Daryl Ph.D. Student dfunk@sfu.ca
Gleb Glebov M.Sc. Student gglebov@sfu.ca
Goodman, Benjamin Ph.D. Student bgoodman@sfu.ca
Guo, Krystal Ph.D. Student krystal_guo@sfu.ca 
Hannie, Stefan M.Sc. Student shannie@sfu.ca
Hobart, Joseph Ph.D. Student jhobart@okanagan.bc.ca
Hosseini, Bamdad Ph.D. Student 
bhossein@sfu.ca 
Hosseini, Seyyed Aliasghar M.Sc. Student sahossei@sfu.ca
Hu, Jiaxiong Ph.D. Student jha107@sfu.ca
Innes, Clinton M.Sc. Student clintoni@sfu.ca
Iwanski, Natalia M.Sc. Student nmi1@sfu.ca
Janbek, Bebart Ph.D. Student bjanbek@sfu.ca
Johnson, Samuel Ph.D. Student samuelj@sfu.ca
Jones, Bradley M.Sc. Student brj1@sfu.ca
King, Nathan M.Sc. Student nathank@sfu.ca
Ko, William Ph.D. Student wka11@sfu.ca
Kovacic, Mitchell Ph.D. Student mkovacic@sfu.ca
Kulkarni, Avinash M.Sc. Student akulkarn@sfu.ca
Lapierre, Lucien M.Sc. Student llapierr@sfu.ca
Lorenat, Jemma
Ph.D. Student jlorenat@sfu.ca
Mahmoudi, Hamid (On-Leave)
Ph.D. Student smahmoud@sfu.ca
Malekian, Mahdieh M.Sc. Student mahdieh_malekian@sfu.ca
Marie, Nicolas Ph.D. Student nmarie@sfu.ca
Masjoody, Masood Ph.D. Student masood_masjoody@sfu.ca
McMahon, Ryan (Patrick)
M.Sc. Student pmcmahon@sfu.ca 
Melczer, Stephen M.Sc. Student srm9@sfu.ca
Nadaf, Ali Ph.D. Student anadaf@sfu.ca
Nakano, Sonoko Ph.D. Student snakano@sfu.ca
Pandey, Pooja Ph.D. Student poojap@sfu.ca
Petras, Argyrios Ph.D. Student apetras@sfu.ca
Rafiey, Akhbar M.Sc. Student arafiey@sfu.ca
Rajaraman, Ashok Ph.D. Student arajaram@sfu.ca
Safranek, Lee M.Sc. Student ljs8@sfu.ca
Sharp, Nathan M.Sc. Student nsharp@sfu.ca
Singer, Nathan Ph.D. Student nsinger@sfu.ca
Sripratak, Piyashat Ph.D. Student psriprat@sfu.ca
Tian, Jingbo M.Sc. Student jingbot@sfu.ca
Trandafir, Stefan M.Sc. Student strandaf@sfu.ca
Tuncer, Yusuf Ph.D. Student ytuncer@sfu.ca
Wiens, Jeffrey Ph.D. Student jwiens@sfu.ca
Woods, Bradley Ph.D. Student bdw2@sfu.ca 
Xu, Yian M.Sc. Student yianx@sfu.ca
Yang, Xin M.Sc. Student xiny@sfu.ca
Yusun, Timothy Ph.D. Student tyusun@sfu.ca
Ze, Hao M.Sc. Student hze@sfu.ca
Zhang, Yong Ph.D. Student yza30@sfu.ca
Zhao, Yue M.Sc. Student yza182@sfu.ca
Zhu, Yinhe (Zachery) M.Sc. Student yinhez@sfu.ca