Instructors

Sessional Instructors - 1174  
BURNABY    
Iain Crump
Algebra & Q-WS Coordinator & FAN X99
icrump@sfu.ca
Abhinav Shantanam Applied Calculus Workshop Coordinator
ashantan@sfu.ca
Vijay Singh Calculus Workshop Coordinator
vhsingh@sfu.ca
Masood Masjoody
Calculus Support Coordinator
masood_masjoody@sfu.ca
Conor McCoid Computational Math Coordinator cmccoid@sfu.ca
Elena Halmaghi
FAN X99
elena_halmaghi@sfu.ca
Bamdad Hosseini
MACM 316
bhossein@sfu.ca
Tara Petrie
MATH 150 tpetrie@sfu.ca
Nancy Khalil
MATH 152 nancy.khalil@dal.ca
Jeremy Chiu
MATH 155 jjc30@sfu.ca
Shuxing Li MATH 240 shuxing_li@sfu.ca
Fiachra Knox
MATH 251 fknox@sfu.ca
Daria Ahrensmeier
MATH 254 dahrensm@sfu.ca
     
SURREY    
NA NA NA
     
VANCOUVER    
NA NA NA

Page Maintained By: JoAnne Hennessey