Instructors

Sessional Instructors - 1171  
BURNABY    
Masood Masjoody
Calculus Support WS
masood_masjoody@sfu.ca
Bamdad Hosseini
Computational Math WS
bhossein@sfu.ca
Olga Shipulina
FAN X99
oshipuli@sfu.ca
Elena Halmaghi
FAN X99 ehalmagh@sfu.ca
Ante Custic
FAN X99
ante_custic@sfu.ca
AJernej Azarija FAN X99
jernej_azarija@sfu.ca
Jens Bauch
MATH 150 jens-dietrich_bauch@sfu.ca
Jeremy Chiu
MATH 155 jjc30@sfu.ca
Simone Brugiapaglia MATH 232
simone_brugiapaglia@sfu.ca
Vijay Singh MATH 251 vhsingh@sfu.ca
SURREY    
Pooja Pandey
FAN X99
poojap@sfu.ca
Zirui Zhoi
MATH 100 zirui_zhou@sfu.ca
     
VANCOUVER    
NA NA NA

Page Maintained By: JoAnne Hennessey