Instructors

Sessional Instructors - 1167  
BURNABY    
Singh, Vijaykumar
Algebra WS vhsingh@sfu.ca
Davison, Brenda
Calculus Support WS
bdavison@sfu.ca
Hosseini, Bamdad
Computational Math WS
bhossein@sfu.ca
Halmaghi, Elena
FAN X99
ehalmagh@sfu.ca
Hosseini, Seyyed FAN X99 sahossei@sfu.ca
Glebov, Gleb FAN X99
gleb_glebov@sfu.ca
Crump, Iain
MACM 201 icrump@sfu.ca
SURREY    
Pandey, Pooja FAN X99 & MATH 100
poojap@sfu.ca
Faizrahnemoon, Mahsa MATH 150 mfaizrah@sfu.ca
Ding, Ping
MATH 154 & MATH 157 ding@sfu.ca
Singh, Vijay MATH 251 vhsingh@sfu.ca
Yusun, Timothy
MATH 310 tyusun@sfu.ca
VANCOUVER    
Shipulina, Olga
FAN X99
oshipuli@gmail.com

Page Maintained By: JoAnne Hennessey