Instructors

Sessional Instructors - 1184
BURNABY    
Adam Dyck Algebra Workshop Coordinator
ard9@sfu.ca
Abhinav Shantanam
Applied Calculus Workshop Coordinator
ashantan@sfu.ca
Adam Dyck
Caculus Workshop Coordinator
ard9@sfu.ca
Masood Masjoody
Calculus Support Workshop Coordinator
mmasjood@sfu.ca
Conor McCoid
Computational Math Coordinator
conor_mccoid@sfu.ca
Mahdieh Malekian
FAN X99 D200
mmalekia@sfu.ca
Baris Tuncer
MATH 150 D100
ytuncer@sfu.ca
Jeremy Chiu
MATH 155 D100
jjc30@sfu.ca
Arezou Valadkhani
MATH 190 C100
arezouv@sfu.ca
     
SURREY    
Justin Chan
OPL Workshop Coordinator
jhc34@sfu.ca
     
Sessional Instructors - 1181  
BURNABY    
Abhinav Shantanam
Applied Calculus Workshop Coordinator
ashantan@sfu.ca
Adam Dyck
Caculus Workshop Coordinator
ard9@sfu.ca
Sebastian Dominguez
Computational Math Coordinator
domingue@sfu.ca
Olga Shipulina
FAN X99 D100
oshipuli@sfu.ca
Elena Halmaghi FAN X99 D200
ehalmaghi@sfu.ca
Hui Huang
FAN X99 E100
hha101@sfu.ca
Baris Tuncer
MATH 150 D100
ytuncer@sfu.ca
Nancy Khalil
MATH 154 D100 & MATH 232 D100
naa29@sfu.ca
Simone Brugiapaglia
MATH 240 D100 simone_brugiapaglia@sfu.ca
Mahta Khosravi MATH 252 D100
mahta_khosravi@sfu.ca
Vijaykumar Singh
MATH 310 D100 vhsingh@sfu.ca
     
BURNABY & SURREY
   
Masood Masjoody
Calculus Support Session Coordinator masood_masjoody@sfu.ca
     
SURREY    
Pooja Pandey
FAN X99 D300
poojap@sfu.ca
Mahsa Fairzahnemoon
MACM 201 D200 mfaizrah@sfu.ca
Justin Chan
MATH 100 D200 jhc34@sfu.ca
Justine Gauthier
MATH 150 D200 jga78@sfu.ca
Sepehr Foroushani MATH 152 D200 sforoush@sfu.ca
     

Page Maintained By: JoAnne Hennessey