Research Personnel

POSTDOCTORAL FELLOWS   (PDF/Research Personnel) (updated 17.11.03)
af Klinteberg, Ludvig
jafklint@sfu.ca
MC Kropinski
17.08.01-19.07.31
Brugiapaglia, Simone sbrugiap@sfu.ca Adcock & Tupper 16.09.17-18.09.16
Faizrahnemoon, Mahsa mfaizrah@sfu.ca T Stephen
16.01.16-18.01.15
Huang, Hui hha101@sfu.ca Fetecau & Sun
17.09.01-18.08.31
Jenkins, Gavin gjenkins@sfu.ca P Tupper
15.09.01-18.02.28
Talpo, Mattia mtalpo@sfu.ca N. Ilten
17.01.01-18.12.31
Tse, Simon
simon.tse@sfu.ca S Pimentel 16.05.01-18.04.30
Tuncer, Baris
ytuncer@sfu.ca M. Monagan
17.09.01-18.08.31
Wu, Pei wpei@sfu.ca P Tupper
17.02.12-18.01.31
Wu, Xinyun xinyunw@sfu.ca A Punnen
17.05.01-18.04.30
Zhou, Zirui ziruiz@sfu.ca Lu & Stephen
16.10.01-18.08.31

Page Maintained By: JoAnne Hennessey