Research Personnel

POSTDOCTORAL FELLOWS   (PDF/Research Personnel) (updated 16.12.20)
Azarija, Jernej jernej.azarija@gmail.com
B Mohar 16.09.01-17.08.31
Bauch, Jen-Dietrich jbauch@sfu.ca N Bruin 15.11.01-17.10.31
Brugiapaglia, Simone simone_brugiapaglia@sfu.ca Adcock & Tupper 16.09.17-17.09.16
Custic, Ante
acustic@sfu.ca A Punnen 15.01.31-17.10.31
Faizrahnemoon, Mahsa mahsa_faizrahnemoon@sfu.ca T Stephen
16.01.16-18.01.15
Jenkins, Gavin gjenkins@sfu.ca P Tupper
15.09.01-17.08.31
Knox, Fiachra fiachra_knox@sfu.ca B Mohar 14.10.01-17.06.31
Li,  Shuxing shuxing_li@sfu.ca J Jedwab 16.09.15-17.03.14
Talpo, Mattia mtalpo@sfu.ca N. Ilten
17.01.01-17.12.31
Tse, Simon
simon.tse@sfu.ca S Pimentel 16.05.01-18.04.30
Zhou, Zirui zirui_zhou@sfu.ca Lu & Stephen
16.10.01-17.09.30

Page Maintained By: JoAnne Hennessey