SFU.CA Burnaby | Surrey | Vancouver
|
SFU Search

Graduate Students      Postdoctoral Fellows      Research Staff

Graduate Students

Name Lab affiliation Lab phone E-mail
Aumbreen Akram Silverman Lab 778-782-3504 aakram@sfu.ca
Gursev Anmole Brockman Lab 778-782-8889 gsa26@sfu.ca
Bashe Bashe Thewalt Lab 778-782-5489 byb1@sfu.ca
Matthew Brolich Young Lab 778-782-5761 mabrolic@sfu.ca
Kevin Bushell Morin Lab 778-782-9648 kbushell@sfu.ca
Mauro Castellarin Holt Lab 604-675-8150 mauroc@sfu.ca
Viviana Cerda Bennet Lab 778-782-5774 vcerda@sfu.ca
Luisa Chan Brinkman Lab 778-782-5414 luisac@sfu.ca
Daniel Chiang Paetzel Lab 778-782-4318 danielc@sfu.ca
Courtney Choutka Gorski Lab 604-675-8000 ext.7930 cpc1@sfu.ca
Shu Yi Chua Baillie Lab 778-782-4597 sychua@sfu.ca
Razvan Cojocaru Unrau Lab 778-782-4894 rca40@sfu.ca
Timothy Crowe Pantophlet Lab 778-782-8751 tcrowe@sfu.ca
Daryanaz Dargahi Jones Lab 604-675-8000 ddargahi@sfu.ca
Bhavjinder Dhillon Brinkman Lab 778-782-5414 bkk1@sfu.ca
Elena Dolgosheina Unrau Lab 778-782-4894 lenad@sfu.ca
Vilaiwan Fernandes Verheyen Lab 778-782-4239 vfernand@sfu.ca
Amir Foroushani Brinkman Lab 778-782-5414 aforoush@sfu.ca
Kathlyn Gan Silverman Lab 778-782-3504 kgan@sfu.ca
Navdeep Garcha Craig Lab 778-782-7141 ngarcha@sfu.ca
Bruno Grande Morin Lab 778-782-9648 bgrande@sfu.ca
Alejandro Gutierrez Davidson Lab 778-782-5879 apgutier@sfu.ca
Miguel Gutierrez Craig Lab 778-782-7141 miguelg@sfu.ca
Eric Hall Verheyen Lab 778-782-4239 eha30@sfu.ca
Tony Harn Craig Lab 778-782-7141 tharn@sfu.ca
Elizabeth Hoesing Verheyen Lab 778-782-4239 ehoesing@sfu.ca
Sunny Jeng Unrau Lab 778-782-4894 sja45@sfu.ca
Jesper Johansen Beh Lab 778-782-5931 jjesper@sfu.ca
Alekhya Josyula Venkata Pantophlet Lab 778-782-8751 ajosyula@sfu.ca
Michael Kirkness Forde Lab 778-782-6595 mwk1@sfu.ca
Tallie Kuang Brockman Lab 778-782-8889 xtk@sfu.ca
Khang Hua Hawkins Lab 778-782-5931 khangh@sfu.ca
Chandra Lebovitz Gorski Lab 604-675-8000 ext.7930 clebovitz@bcgsc.ca
Martin Lee Choy Lab 778-782-8707 martinl@sfu.ca
Zenan (Nancy) Li Vocadlo Lab 778-782-7015 zla26@sfu.ca
Song Lin Davidson Lab 778-782-5879 songl@sfu.ca
Chi-Yu (Arthur) Liu Choy Lab 778-782-8707 chiyul@sfu.ca
Catrina Loucks Leroux Lab 778-782-5785 cloucks@sfu.ca
Kaylee Magee Young Lab 778-782-5645 kem3@sfu.ca
Tristan Markle Brockman Lab 778-782-8889 tmarkle@sfu.ca
Nishanth Marthandan Scott Lab 778-782-5656 nmarthan@sfu.ca
Lyssa Martin Unrau Lab 778-782-4894 lyssam@sfu.ca
Fabian Meili Quarmby Lab 778-782-4598 fmeili@sfu.ca
Arezoo Mohajeri Morin Lab 778-782-9648 amohajer@sfu.ca
Mike Myschyshyn Vocadlo Lab 778-782-7015 mmyschys@sfu.ca
Dixon Ng Craig Lab 778-782-7141 dngc@sfu.ca
Mariana Oviedo Ovando Unrau Lab 778-782-4894 moviedoo@sfu.ca
Dana Page Young Lab 778-782-5645 dap4@sfu.ca
Shyam Panchapakesan Unrau Lab 778-782-4894 spanchap@sfu.ca
Kwangjin Park Leroux Lab 778-782-5785 kpa35@sfu.ca
Michael Peabody Brinkman Lab 778-782-5414 map1@sfu.ca
Tirthadipa Pradhan Verheyen Lab 778-782-4239 tpradhan@sfu.ca
Zhaozhao Qin Chen Lab 778-782-7649 qin@sfu.ca
Evan Quon Beh Lab 778-782-5931 emq1@sfu.ca
Vidhya Ramanathan Beh Lab 778-782-5931 vramanat@sfu.ca
Kevin Rey Choy Lab 778-782-8707 kmr13@sfu.ca
Hamida Safi Hawkins Lab 778-782-5931 hsafi@sfu.ca
Paalini Sathiyaseelan Gorski Lab 604-675-8000 ext.7930 psathiya@sfu.ca
Saeideh Shamsi Kazem Abadi Bennet Lab 778-782-5774 sshamsik@sfu.ca
Zohreh Sharafianardakani Paetzel Lab 778-782-4318 zsharafi@sfu.ca
Julie Shay Brinkman Lab 778-782-5414 jshay@sfu.ca
Eugean Shin Paetzel Lab 778-782-4318 esa26@sfu.ca
Agnieszka Stadnik Davidson Lab 778-782-5879 asa107@sfu.ca
Lukasz Szczygiel Sarunic Lab 778-782-8765 lukes@sfu.ca
Jordan Tessarolo Davidson Lab 778-782-5879 jtessaro@sfu.ca
Thea Van Rossum Brinkman Lab 778-782-5414 tva4@sfu.ca
Anna Von Rossum Choy Lab 778-782-8707 avonross@sfu.ca
Jun Wang Chen Lab 778-782-4596 jwang1@sfu.ca
Timothy Warrington Chen Lab 778-782-7649 twarring@sfu.ca
Nathan Wray Verheyen Lab 778-782-4239 nwray@sfu.ca
Jing (Morgana) Xu Gorski Lab 604-675-8000 ext.7930 jxa29@sfu.ca
Kevin (Chi-Fu) Yang Gorski Lab 604-675-8000 cky5@sfu.ca
Shirui (Shirley) Yin Chen Lab 778-782-7649 shiruiy@sfu.ca
Stephen Yu Morin Lab 778-782-9648 sya3@sfu.ca
Xinyin (Cyndi) Zhao Chen Lab 778-782-7649 xza114@sfu.ca

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Name Lab affiliation Lab phone E-mail
Sander Basten Leroux Lab 778-782-5785 sbasten@sfu.ca
Melanie Courtot Brinkman Lab 778-782-5414 mcourtot@sfu.ca
Emma Griffiths Brinkman Lab 778-782-5414 ega12@sfu.ca
Jason Grigg Sen Lab 778-782-5655 jgrigg@sfu.ca
Naveed Gulzar Scott Lab 778-782-5656 ngulzar@sfu.ca
Mario Jardon Gorski Lab 604 675-8000 x 7930 mario_jardon@sfu.ca
Victor Jensen Leroux Lab 778-782-5785 vjensen@sfu.ca
Jiarui Li Chen Lab 778-782-7646 jiarui_li@sfu.ca
Philip Mwimanzi Brockman Lab 778-782-9282 pmwimanz@sfu.ca
Tiffany Timbers Leroux Lab 778-782-5785 tiffany-anne_timbers@sfu.ca
Simon Wang Harden/Krieger Lab 778-782-5642/4317 sjwang@sfu.ca

Research Staff

Name Lab affiliation Lab phone E-mail
Bemulu Baraki Brockman Lab 778-782-8889 bemuluyigza_baraki@sfu.ca
Dawne Dadswell Davidson Lab 778-782-5879 ddadswel@sfu.ca
Deidre De Jong-Wong Paetzel Lab 778-782-4318 deidre@sfu.ca
Winnie Enns Choy Lab 778-782-8707 wenns@sfu.ca
Dan Fornika Morin Lab 778-782-9648 dfornika@sfu.ca
Jessica Gardner Verheyen Lab 778-782-4239 jag9@sfu.ca
Sharayu Jangam Harden Lab 778-782-5642 sharayu_jangam@sfu.ca
Bob Johnsen Baillie Lab 778-782-4597 bjohnsen@sfu.ca
Matthew Laird Brinkman Lab 778-782-2061 lairdm@sfu.ca
Jaeyong Lee Cornell Lab 778-782-4090 jaeyongl@sfu.ca
Chunmei Li Leroux Lab 778-782-5785 clie@sfu.ca
Raymond Lo Brinkman Lab 778-782-4206 raymondl@sfu.ca
Krzysztof Lubieniecki Davidson Lab 778-782-5879 klubien@sfu.ca
Chuanyun Luo Paetzel Lab 778-782-4318 chuanyun_luo@sfu.ca
Tao Luo Chen Lab 778-782-4596  
Kristina Pohl-Scott Scott Lab 778-782-5656 kmp8@sfu.ca
Kolappan Subramaniapillai Craig Lab 778-782-7141 kola@sfu.ca
Svetla Taneva Cornell Lab 778-782-4090 staneva@sfu.ca
Geoff Winsor Brinkman Lab 778-782-2061 gwinsor@sfu.ca