Associates, Adjuncts & Emeritus

Andrew J. Bennet

Department of Chemistry

Email: bennet@sfu.ca
Phone: (778) 782-8814
Office: C 9068

Organic Chemistry, Glycochemistry, Enzyme Function

Felix Breden

Department of Biological Sciences

Email: breden@sfu.ca
Phone: (778) 782-5647
Office: SSB 8153

Immunogenetics, Population Genetics, Skeletal Development

Thomas Claydon

Molecular Cardiac Physiology Group

Email: thomas_claydon@sfu.ca
Phone: (778) 782-8514

Cardiac Ion Channel Biophysics and Physiology

Nancy Forde

Department of Physics

Email: nforde@sfu.ca
Phone: (778) 782-3161
Office: P 8470

Collagen Mechanics, Stability and Degradation

Harald Hutter

Department of Biological Sciences

Email: hutter@sfu.ca
Phone: (778) 782-4803
Office: B 8226

Neuronal Development of C. elegans

Paul Li

Department of Chemistry

Email: paulli@sfu.ca
Phone: (778) 782-5956
Office: SSB 7104

Analytical Chemistry, chip-based bioassays

Carl Lowenberger

Department of Biological Sciences

Email: clowenbe@sfu.ca
Phone: (778) 782-3985
Office: SSB 6151

Parasitology, Insect Vectors

Margo Moore

Department of Biological Sciences

Email: mmoore@sfu.ca
Phone: (778) 782-3441
Office: SSB 6171

Fungal Pathogenesis, Toxicology, Microbiology

Ralph Pantophlet

Faculty of Health Sciences

Email: rpantophlet@sfu.ca
Phone: (778) 782-8648
Office: BLU 11712

Antibody responses to HIV and other viruses of biomedical interest

Michael A. Silverman

Department of Biological Sciences

Email: masilver@sfu.ca
Phone: (778) 782-3647
Office: B 7241

Cellular Neuroscience, Axonal Transport

David Sivak

Department of Physics

Email: dsivak@sfu.ca
Phone: (778) 782-9934
Office: P 8435

Nonequilibrium Statistical Mechanics, Molecular Machines, Energy Transduction

Bingyun Sun

Department of Chemistry

Email: bingyuns@sfu.ca
Phone: (778) 782-9097
Office: C 7076

Membrane Proteomics/Stem Cell Differentiation and Development

Glen F. Tibbits

Biomedical Physiology and Kinesiology

Email: tibbits@sfu.ca
Phone: (778) 782-3658
Office: 2084 South Block

Molecular Cardiac Physiology

Hogan Yu

Department of Chemistry

Email: hzyu@sfu.ca
Phone: (778) 782-8062
Office: SSB 7106

Analytical Chemistry, Biomolecular Sensing