Associates, Adjuncts, and Emeritus/Retired Faculty

David Baillie

Professor Emeritus

Email: baillie@sfu.ca

C. elegans Genomics

Bruce Brandhorst

Professor Emeritus

Email: brandhor@sfu.ca

Embryonic development and the ECM

Rosemary B. Cornell

Professor Emeritus

Email: cornell@sfu.ca
Phone: (778) 782-3709
Office: SSB 6146

Membrane protein-lipids interaction

Robert Cushley

Professor Emeritus

Email: cushley@sfu.ca

Multidimensional NMR of human serum lipoproteins

Barry M. Honda

Professor Emeritus

Email: honda@sfu.ca

Genes in Drosophila heterochromatin, gene regulation

William B. Richards

Professor Emeritus

Email: williamr@sfu.ca

Biosynthesis of bacterial and plant chlorophylls

Jamie K. Scott

Professor EMERITUS

Email: jkscott@sfu.ca

Vaccine design, antibodies, B cells and phage display libraries

Don Sinclair

Senior Lecturer, Retired

Email: dsinclai@sfu.ca

Michael J. Smith

Professor Emeritus

Email: smitha@sfu.ca

Molecular evolution and phylogeny