Graduate Students

Amir Abdolahzadeh

Unrau Lab

Email: aabdolah@sfu.ca
Phone: (778) 782-4894

Gursev Anmole

Brockman Lab

Email: gsa26@sfu.ca
Phone: (778) 782-8889

Sarah Arthur

Morin Lab

Email: searthur@sfu.ca
Phone: (778) 782-9648

Bashe Bashe

Thewalt Lab

Email: byb1@sfu.ca
Phone: (778) 782-5489

Hamza Ben Zeglam

Sen Lab

Email: hbenzegl@sfu.ca
Phone: (778) 782-5655

Bailey Burrell

Craig Lab

Email: baileyb@sfu.ca
Phone: (778) 782-7141

Michelle Crown

Davidson Lab

Email: mtc20@sfu.ca
Phone: (778) 782-5879

Courtney Choutka

Gorski Lab

Email: kbushell@sfu.ca
Phone: (604) 675-8000 ext.7930

Razvan Cojocaru

Unrau Lab

Email: rca40@sfu.ca
Phone: (778) 782-4894

Shawn Cotsworth

Honda Lab

Email: scotswor@sfu.ca
Phone: (778) 782-4856

Matthew Douglas

Chen Lab

Email: mjdougla@sfu.ca
Phone: (778) 782-7649

Bruno Grande

Morin Lab

Email: bgrande@sfu.ca
Phone: (778) 782-5414

Miguel Gutierrez

Craig Lab

Email: miguelg@sfu.ca
Phone: (778) 782-7141

Eric Hall

Verheyen Lab

Email: eha30@sfu.ca
Phone: (778) 782-4239

Cally Ho

Gorski Lab

Email: callyh@sfu.ca
Phone: (604) 675-8000

Sunny Jeng

Unrau Lab

Email: sja45@sfu.ca
Phone: (778) 782-4894

Alekhya Josyula Venkata

Pantophlet/Choy Lab

Email: ajosyula@sfu.ca
Phone: (778) 782-8751

Marija Jovanovic

Chen Lab

Email: mjovanov@sfu.ca
Phone: (778) 782-7649

Hae-Yoon Kim

Harden Lab

Email: hka6@sfu.ca
Phone: (778) 782-5642

Stephen Kinsey

Verheyen Lab

Email: sdkinsey@sfu.ca
Phone: (778) 782-4239

Michael Kirkness

Forde Lab

Email: mwk1@sfu.ca
Phone: (778) 782-6595

Daniel Knowles

Cornell Lab

Email: dgknowle@sfu.ca
Phone: (778) 782-4090

Tallie Kuang

Brockman Lab

Email: xtk@sfu.ca
Phone: (778) 782-8889

Adam Langenstein

Paetzel Lab

Email: alangens@sfu.ca
Phone: (778) 782-4318

Prince Kumar Lat

Sen Lab

Email: plat@sfu.ca
Phone: (778) 782-5655

Chandra Lebovitz

Gorski Lab

Email: clebovitz@bcgsc.ca
Phone: (604) 675-8000 ext. 7930

Martin Lee

Choy Lab

Email: martinl@sfu.ca
Phone: (778) 782-8707

Zenan (Nancy) Li

Vocadlo Lab

Email: zla26@sfu.ca
Phone: (778) 782-7015

Song Lin

Davidson Lab

Email: songl@sfu.ca
Phone: (778) 782-5879

Tristan Markle

Brockman Lab

Email: tmarkle@sfu.ca
Phone: (778) 782-8889

Nishanth Marthandan

Scott Lab

Email: nmarthan@sfu.ca
Phone: (778) 782-5656

Arezoo Mohajeri

Morin Lab

Email: amohajer@sfu.ca
Phone: (778) 782-9648

Ashani Montgomery

Choy Lab

Email: ashanim@sfu.ca
Phone: (778) 782-8707

Mike Myschyshyn

Vocadlo Lab

Email: mmyschys@sfu.ca
Phone: (778) 782-7015

Dana Page

Young Lab

Email: dap4@sfu.ca
Phone: (778) 782-5645

Prasath Pararajalingam

Morin Lab

Email: ppararaj@sfu.ca
Phone: (778) 782-9648

Kwangjin Park

Leroux Lab

Email: kpa35@sfu.ca
Phone: (778) 782-5785

Michael Peabody

Brinkman Lab

Email: map1@sfu.ca
Phone: (778) 782-5414

Evan Quon

Beh Lab

Email: emq1@sfu.ca
Phone: (778) 782-5931

Kevin Rey

Choy Lab

Email: kmr13@sfu.ca
Phone: (778) 782-8707

Christopher Rushton

Morin Lab

Email: ckrushto@sfu.ca
Phone: (778) 782-9648

Hamida Safi

Hawkins Lab

Email: hsafi@sfu.ca
Phone: (778) 782-5931

Paalini Sathiyaseelan

Gorski Lab

Email: psathiya@sfu.ca
Phone: (604) 675-8000 ext.7930

Saeideh Shamsi Kazem Abadi

Bennet Lab

Email: sshamsik@sfu.ca
Phone: (778) 782-5774

Shinta Thio

Chen Lab

Email: sthio@sfu.ca
Phone: (778) 782-7649

Sophia Tsai

Cupples Lab

Email: smtsai@sfu.ca
Phone: (778) 782-9232

Thea Van Rossum

Brinkman Lab

Email: tva4@sfu.ca
Phone: (778) 782-5414

Kenneth Wong

Verheyen Lab

Email: kinlamw@sfu.ca
Phone: (778) 782-4596

Jing (Morgana) Xu

Gorski Lab

Email: jxa29@sfu.ca
Phone: (604) 675-8000 ext.7930

Kevin (Chi-Fu) Yang

Gorski Lab

Email: cky5@sfu.ca
Phone: (604) 675-8000

Stephen Yu

Morin Lab

Email: sya3@sfu.ca
Phone: (778) 782-9648