Research Staff

Miguel Alcaide

Morin Lab

Email: malcaide@sfu.ca
Phone: (778) 782-9648

Bemulu Baraki

Brockman Lab

Phone: (778) 782-8889
Email: bemuluyigza@sfu.ca

Dawne Dadswell

Davidson Lab

Phone: (778) 782-5879
Email: ddadswel@sfu.ca

Winnie Enns

Choy Lab

Phone: (778) 782-8707
Email: wenns@sfu.ca

Nancy Go

Gorski Lab

Phone: (604) 675-8113
Email: nancy_go@sfu.ca

Naveed Gulzar

Scott Lab

Phone: (778) 782-5656
Email: ngulzar@sfu.ca

Gemma Hoad

BRINKMAN Lab

Phone: (778) 782-2061
Email: ghoad@sfu.ca

Bob Johnsen

Baillie Lab

Phone: (778) 782-4597
Email: bjohnsen@sfu.ca

Subramania Kolappan

Craig Lab

Phone: (778) 782-7141
Email: kola@sfu.ca

Christine Kondratev

Leroux Lab

Phone: (778) 782-5785
Email: cspurgeo@sfu.ca

Jaeyong Lee

Cornell Lab

Phone: (778) 782-4090
Email: jaeyongl@sfu.ca

Chunmei Li

Leroux Lab

Phone: (778) 782-5785
Email: clie@sfu.ca

Raymond Lo

Brinkman Lab

Phone: (778) 782-4206
Email: raymondl@sfu.ca

Tao Luo

Chen Lab

Phone: (778) 782-4596

Don Sinclair

Honda Lab

Phone: (778) 782-4856
Email: dsinclai@sfu.ca

Kimberly Sivak

Davidson Lab

Phone: (778) 782-7276
Email: ksivak@sfu.ca

Svetla Taneva

Cornell Lab

Phone: (778) 782-4090
Email: staneva@sfu.ca

Geoff Winsor

Brinkman Lab

Phone: (778) 782-2061
Email: gwinsor@sfu.ca

Jin Wu

Verheyen Lab

Phone: (778) 782-4239
Email: jwuf@sfu.ca

Nicole Yoo

VERHEYEN/HARDEN Lab

Phone: (778) 782-4239/5642
Email: nyoo@sfu.ca