Our Team Members

Director

Lynda Hewitt

 

lhewitt@sfu.ca

778-782-5059/3649

Associate Directors

Jessica Jutras

Burnaby

jessica_jutras@sfu.ca

778-782-8801

Melissa Krezanski

Surrey & Vancouver

melissa_krezanski@sfu.ca

778-782-7106/7658

Stephen Partridge

Vancouver

spartridge@sfu.ca

778-782-7952

 

Sales Managers

Carmen Barbero

Vancouver

cbarbero@sfu.ca

778-782-7903

Julia Tham

Vancouver

julia_tham@sfu.ca

778-782-7730

Event Managers

Justin Ankenmann

Burnaby

justin_ankenmann@sfu.ca

778-782-3012

Laura Brenton

Burnaby

lbrenton@sfu.ca

778-782-5665

Ohmar Parto

Burnaby

oparto@sfu.ca

778-782-3261

Sandy Moro

Surrey

smoro@sfu.ca

778-782-7597

Josh Caraway

Vancouver

josh_caraway@sfu.ca

778-782-8620

Jenny Hoang

Vancouver

jenny_hoang@sfu.ca

778-782-5085

Rachel Jones

Vancouver

rachel_jones@sfu.ca

778-782-5258

Olenka Myshko

Vancouver

olenka_myshko@sfu.ca

778-782-5083

Jenn To

Vancouver

jenn_to@sfu.ca

778-782-7950

Functional Analyst

Diane To

 

diane_to@sfu.a

778-782-7784

Event Planners

Amanda Blicharski

Burnaby

meetbby@sfu.ca

778-782-3854

Yunxuan Pan

Burnaby

meetbby@sfu.ca

778-782-4910

Vacant

Burnaby

meetbby@sfu.ca

778-782-3995

Amir Ali

Surrey

meetsry@sfu.ca

778-782-7109

Joelle Mariano

Vancouver

meet@sfu.ca

778-782-7785

Carlene McAleese

Vancouver

meet@sfu.ca

778-782-5299

Flavio Medeiros

Vancouver

meet@sfu.ca

778-782-7726

Room Set Planner

Nav Nijjar

Vancouver

roomset@sfu.ca

778-782-7947

Account Services

Amy Dreyer

Vancouver

accounts_mecs@sfu.ca

778-782-7763

Deanna McMorran

Burnaby & Surrey

accounts_mecs@sfu.ca

778-782-3262

Business Centre

Sandhya Prasad

 

mecs@sfu.ca

778-782-5800

Event Assistants

Jenna Beetstra

Burnaby

meetbby@sfu.ca

 

Kelli McKenna

Burnaby

meetbby@sfu.ca

 

Rachel Ang

Vancouver

meet@sfu.ca

 

Paisley Davie

Vancouver

meet@sfu.ca