Leadership Summit Award 2012

Leadership Summit Award 2012

By: Volunteer Services
  6993 reads

On January 18th, twenty-eight of SFU’s most outstanding student leaders received the 2012 Leadership Summit Award. This award recognizes students who have made remarkable contributions and brought positive change to SFU and/or the local communities.

This year’s recipients include Nicole Armos, Marissa Baskin, Amit Bhagat, Krissi Bucholtz, Helen Chan, Alex Chen, Wendy Cheung, Henry Chow, Michael Despotovic, Trisha Dulku, Trevor Frankham, Jeremy Fung, Adrian Gonzales, Hasheem Hakeem, Zoë Hutchinson, Joselyne John, Maziar Kazemi, Caleb Leung, Dominic Liu, Corissa Loh, Chanel Ly, Victoria Macaulay, Jeremy Mamisao, Mari Ng Mizobe, Sonam Swarup, Zoyah Thawer, Rochelle Wagner, and Miranda Wu.

Congratulations to all of the award winners!

Posted on January 26, 2012