APS Program Advisory Committee

  • Brian Milbrath, Pacific Northwest National Laboratory       
      (section Chair-Elect)  
  • Jo-Anne Brown, Univ. of Calgary
      (section Vice-Chair)    
  • Joss Ives, Univ. of the Fraser Valley    
  • Matthew McCluskey, Washington State University    
  • Janis McKenna, Univ. of British Columbia    
  • Hamish Robertson, Univ. of Washington    
  • Bethe Scalettar, Lewis & Clark College    
  • Daniel Steck, Univ. of Oregon    
  • Andrew Ware, Univ. of Montana    
  • Local Organizing Committee

  • Andrew DeBenedictis, Simon Fraser University  
  • K. S. Viswanathan, Simon Fraser University  
  • Erich Vogt, University of British Columbia and TRIUMF
      (incumbent NW section chair)