Dr. Diana Hunter
Biomedical Physiology and Kinesiology, T. Claydon lab,
President (2020 - 2021)

Dr. Jannik Ehrich
Department of Physics,
VP External Communications (2020-2021)

Dr. Nick Dexter
Department of Mathematics,
VP Internal Communications (2020-2021)

Dr. Jeanine Engelbrecht
School of Engineering Science,
VP Social (2020-2021)

Dr. Lizzie Dingle 
Department of Geography,
VP Operations and Finance (2020-2021)

Dr. Jean-François Bruxelle
President (2019-2020), VP External Communications (2018-2019)

Dr. Julia Link
VP Finance (2019-2020)

Dr. Anastasia Ufimtseva
VP External Communication (2019-2020)

Dr. Nick Dexter
VP Internal Communication (2019-2021)

Dr. Daniel Higginbottom
VP Social (2019-2020)

Dr. Simone Brugiapaglia
President (2018-2019)

Dr. Ludvig af Klinteberg
VP Internal Communications (2018-2019)

Dr. Christina Serverius
VP Policy (2018-2019)

Dr. Adrian Lai
VP Finance (2018-2019)

Dr. Viridiana Perez
President (2017-2018)

Dr. Jessica Walsh
VP External Communications (2017-2018)

Dr. Roger Ashmus
VP Internal Communications (2017-2018)

Dr. Johannes Lehmann
VP Operations and Finance (2017-2018)

Dr. Simone Brugiapaglia
VP Policy (2017-2018)

Dr. Manuel Lasalle
President (2016)

Dr. Peter Clark
Acting President (2017)
VP External Communications (2016-2017)

Dr. Lianne Willems
VP Operations and Finance (2016-2017)

Dr. Eva Kwoll
VP Internal Communications (2016-2017)

Dr. Gertjan Lucas
VP External Communications (2015-2016)

Dr. Peter Kling
VP Operations and Finance (2015-2016)

Dr. Lisa Droogendyk
VP Internal Communications (2015-2016)

Dr. Mélanie Courtot
VP Communications (2014-2015)

Dr. Cynthia Gershome
VP Finance (2014-2015)

Dr. Mojtaba Komeili
VP Operations (2014-2015)

Dr. Emma Griffiths
Founder of the SFU PDA (2014)