Dr. Ron Roesch

Award, Faculty

Professor Ron Roesch wins 2019 Rüdiger Müller-Isberner Award

June 18, 2019

The Rüdiger Müller-Isberner award honors the contributions of Dr. Rüdiger Müller-Isberner to the field, as well as to the International Association of Forensic Mental Health Services (IAFMHS) and is given to a long standing member of the association whose career has highlighted clinical practice, scholarly research and mentorship, along with other notable criteria.

This year's recipient for 2019 is SFU Psychology Professor Ronald Roesch, who will be celebrated at the annual IAFMHS Conference this year in Montreal from June 25th to June 27th where he will speak, be given a plaque, as well as a prize.

Congratulations to Professor Ron Roesch!