Student Union

The executives for this year are:
President: Maggie Cascadden 
Vice President: Victoria Postlethwaite 
Secretary: Carolyn Prentice 
Treasurer: Karen Compton 
GSS Rep: Marianna Dimauro and Aimee McGowan 
GSS Alternative Representative: Ben Hudson 
Alumni Respresentative: Zoe Long 
REMSU/REPSA Liaison: Jonathan Boron 
Events Coordinator: Katherine Zmuda 
Events Coordinator Assistant: Alejandra Tobar 
First Year Rep: Laramie Ferguson and Jessica Gill 
First Year Alumni Co-Rep: Inger Miller and Aaron Pardy 
Sports Rep: Willem Peters 

Contact information:

Mailing address:
c/o Department of Resource and Environmental Management
Simon Fraser University
8888 University Drive,
TASC 1 - Room 8405
Burnaby, B.C.
V5A 1S6