Safety Committee Members

Science Safety Committee 2017

Worker Representatives

Name

Employee Group

Office

Email

R. Arnold (alt) CUPE EASC easctech@sfu.ca
A. Barlev   TSSU
MBB
abarlev@sfu.ca
K. Buettner (alt) CUPE ACS buettne@sfu.ca
D. de Jong-Wong
CUPE MBB
deidre@sfu.ca
Z. Ding
CUPE
MBB
zding@sfu.ca
J. Egan TSSU CHEM jegan@sfu.ca
A. Fraser (alt) CUPE BISC afraser@sfu.ca
R. Goyan
SFUFA CHEM rgoyan@sfu.ca
S. Grunert (alt) CUPE CHEM sgrunert@sfu.ca
C. Leonard
CUPE
BISC cleonard@sfu.ca
K. Myrtle CUPE PHYS myrtle@sfu.ca
M. Plotnikoff
CUPE
EASC
mattp@sfu.ca
J. Rickers-Haunerland (co-chair) CUPE EHRS jhaunerl@sfu.ca
P. Saunders (alt)
CUPE CHEM psaunder@sfu.ca
A. Schumacher (alt)
CUPE
CHEM
audrey_schumacher@sfu.ca
J. Shoults
Polyparty Machine Shop james_shoults@sfu.ca         
N. Yousefi TSSU CHEM nas_yousefi@sfu.ca

Employer Representatives

Name Employee Group
Area
Email
R. Appanah
APSA   BISC
biscmlo@sfu.ca
K. MacFarlane (co-chair) APSA Dean's Office - Science
kenmac@sfu.ca
H. Tailor APSA CHEM chlabmgr@sfu.ca
J. van der Est
APSA Electronics Shop
jvander@sfu.ca
X. Zhang
APSA 4D Labs xinz@sfu.ca

 

Resource

Name Employee Group
Office Email
M. Neudorf APSA
EHRS mneudorf@sfu.ca
C. Peltier APSA EHRS catherine_peltier@sfu.ca

 

CUHSC Liaisons

Name Employee Group
Office Email
R. Belan
TSSU CHEM
reaganb@tssu.ca
K. MacFarlane
APSA Dean's Office - Science
kenmac@sfu.ca