Post-Graduation Employers

You could work for companies as diverse as:


2na Web Inc – www.2na.com
3D New Media – www.3dnewmedia.com
3 Tier Technology – 3tierlogic.com
4:AM Group – www.4amgroup.com
7th Floor Media – www.7thfloormedia.com

Active Network – www.activenetwork.com
AKA New Media Inc – www.akanewmedia.com
AKQA – www.akqa.com
AldrichPears - www.aldrichpears.com
Apple – www.apple.com
Aquent – www.aquent.com
ARS Electronica – www.aec.at/en

BigPark - bigpark.com
Blackberry – ca.blackberry.com
Blast Radius – www.blastradius.com
Blizzard Entertainment – www.blizzard.com
Brave Media – www.bravemedia.com
BT Total Broadband – www.bt.com
Business Objects - businessobjects.com

Cause + Effect – www.causeandaffect.com
CFX Creative – www.cfxcreative.com
Charity Village – www.charityvillage.com
City of Richmond Information Technology
Cossette Communications – www.cossette.com
Cowie + Fox Creative – www.cowieandfox.com
Cryptic Eye Design – www.crypticeye.com
CTV – www.ctv.ca

Datascope Recruitment - www.datascope.co.uk
DDB Canada – www.ddbcanada.com
DemonWare Inc – www.demonware.net
Design + Format – www.designformat.com
Digital Jungle – www.digital-jungle.com
Digital Kitchen – www.d-kitchen.com
Disc-Go-Tech – www.discgotech.com
Domain 7 Solutions – www.domain7.com
Dossier Creative - www.dossiercreative.com

Elastic Path Software - www.elasticpath.com
Electronic Arts (EA) – www.ea.com
Engine Digital – www.enginedigital.com
Epic Point Inc – www.epicpoint.com
Epilepsy BC – www.bcepilepsy.com
EQO Communications – www.eqo.com

Firehall Arts Centre – www.firehallartscentre.ca
Force Four Productions (broadcast) – www.forcefour.com

Hine Design Inc – www.hinedesign.com
HSBC – www.hsbc.ca

IBM – www.ibm.com
iCompass Technologies Inc – www.icompasscanada.com
IDEO - www.ideo.com
Incognito Software – www.incognito.com
Invoke Media – invokemedia.com
IUGO MOBILE www.iugome.com

JAM Internet Consulting – www.jamconsulting.bc.ca

Karo – www.karo.com

Lambda Solutions – www.lambdasolutions.net
Landor Advertising – www.landor.com
LucasArts – www.lucasarts.com

Magellan Interactive – magellaninteractive.com
Media 2.0 – www.prmachine.blogspot.com
Microsoft – www.microsoft.com
Methodologie (creative catalyst) – www.methodologie.com
Monitor – www.monitor.com

Nurun Inc – www.nurun.com

One Day Vancouver – www.onedayvancouver.ca
Out To See Entertainment – outtosee.ca

Phinney Bischoff Design House – www.pbdh.com
Portico Group – www.porticogroup.com
Post Modern Sound Inc - www.postmodernsound.com
Propaganda Haus – www.propagandahaus.com
Protowork Productions Inc – www.protowork.com

R/GA – www.rga.com
Radical Entertainment – www.radical.ca
Reaction Creative – www.reactioncreative.com

Safe Software – www.safe.com
Siemens – www.usa.siemens.com
Sound Productions Ltd – www.waveproductions.com
Square Circle – www.sqcircle.com
StudioThink – www.studiothink.com
Surrey Art Gallery [Tech Lab] – www.surreytechlab.ca

TEALEAVES - www.tealeaves.com
Telus Communications – www.telus.com
Telus World of Science – www.scienceworld.bc.ca
Ten Thousand Villages – www.tenthousandvillages.ca
The Wax Museum – www.thewaxmuseum.bc.ca
Think profits dot com – www.thinkprofits.com

Vancouver Art Gallery – www.vanartgallery.bc.ca
Vancouver Web Design – vnwebsolutions.ca
Vancouver Theatre Co – www.vancouverplayhouse.com

Wave Webacom Media Corp – www.webacom.com
Wong Doody – www.wongdoody.com

Zebop Wireless – www.webwerkz.ca


If you would like to add a company name to this listing, email siat_web@sfu.ca, subject: Add Company Name to SIAT Listing.