CONTACT US

Location / Courier

ISA
Discovery 2, Room 260
8900 Nelson Way
Burnaby, BC   V5A 4W9

Mailing address

ISA
8888 University Drive
Burnaby, BC  V5A 1S6

 

Phone

778-782-3229

Fax

778-782-4424

Email

isa@sfu.ca

STAFF

Director
Kyle Demes (on leave)

Diane Hanano (Acting Director)
diane_hanano@sfu.ca 778-628-1676

Associate Director (Pre) - Prizes & Awards Lead
Melanie Monk
melaniem@sfu.ca  778-782-7058 (27058)


Associate Director (Post) - CFI Lead
Charlene Allard
charlene_allard@sfu.ca  778-782-9323 (29323)


Senior Advisor
Sara Swenson
sara_swenson@sfu.ca  778-782-3075 (23075)


Senior Advisor
We're hiring!

Contact kyle_demes@sfu.ca


Awards Specialist
We're hiring!

Contact kyle_demes@sfu.ca


Administrative Assistant
Tracy Lee
tjl@sfu.ca 778-782-3229 (23229)

Research Project Management Team

Theresa Burley (CRC & Equity in Research Lead)
theresa_burley@sfu.ca 778-782-9710 (29710)


Mark Campbell
mark_campbell@sfu.ca 778-782-9998 (29998)


Barbara Sherman
barbaras@sfu.ca 604-842-7437


Kimberly Sivak
ksivak@sfu.ca 778-782-7807 (27807)


Greg MacMillan (PM for Cedar, Compute Canada)
greg_macmillan@sfu.ca  


David Woods (Supercluster Specialist)
david_woods_2@sfu.ca


Shared with Research Operations

Financial Analyst
Rimple Chahal, CGA
rimple_chahal@sfu.ca


Legal Counsel
Stephanie Mui (On leave)
stephanie_mui@sfu.ca


Legal Counsel
Brianna Wartman
brianna_wartman@sfu.ca