Undergraduate Online Information Sessions

Join us online and find out about our programs, opportunities outside the classroom, admission requirements, and more. Each webinar is one hour and includes a question and answer period at the end. The times listed here are Pacific Standard Time (PST) – check your time zone.

Webinar Schedule

NOVEMBER
Friday, November 2 from 9:00 - 10:00AM
Friday, November 16 from 4:00 - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, November 28 from 9:00 - 10:00AM
Friday, November 30 from 4:00 - 5:00 PM
DECEMBER
Wednesday, December 5 from 9:00 - 10:00AM
Friday, December 7 from 4:00 - 5:00 PM
JANUARY (2019)
Wednesday, January 9 from 9:00 - 10:00AM
Friday, January 11 from 4:00 - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, January 23 from 9:00 - 10:00AM
Friday, January 25 from 4:00 - 5:00 PM